APPLICATION FOR BOAT TITLE and/or REGISTRATION



Phone Number

STATE OF OREGON MARINE BOARD PO BOX 14145 SALEM OR 97309-5065			e Only: CC/ Cash/ Check/ Cashier Check/MO#: \$ different from owner			
Oregon Boats: OR / DO (USCG) #		BOAT DESCRIF	TION	N HIN		
Out-of-State or USCG Documented Number The original out-of-state Title or Registration must be surrendered.		YEAR		MA	NUFACTURER	
Primary Owner (first, middle initial, last) Date of Birth (middle initial)	ım/dd/yy)	MODEL		"		
Mailing Address		PRIMARY PROP ☐ Propeller	ULSION		HULL MATERIAL ☐ Aluminum	
City State Zip		☐ Water Jet ☐ Sail ☐ Air Thrust ☐ Manual			☐ Fiberglass☐ Plastic☐ Rubber/Vinyl/Canvas	
Co-Owner (first, middle initial, last) Date of Birth (mr	m/dd/yy)	☐ Other			☐ Wood ☐ Steel ☐ Other	
Co-Owner (first, middle initial, last) Date of Birth (mr	m/dd/yy)	VESSEL TYPE ☐ Open Motorbo ☐ Cabin Motorbo	at at		PRIMARY OPERATION (USE) ☐ Pleasure ☐ Rent or Lease	
Co-Owner (first, middle initial, last) Date of Birth (mm/dd/yy)		☐ Pontoon Motorboat ☐ Houseboat ☐ Auxiliary Sail			☐ Dealer or Manufacturer Demo ☐ Charter Fishing ☐ Commercial Fishing	
Co-Owner (first, middle initial, last) Date of Birth (mm/dd/yy)		☐ Sail Only ☐ Personal Watercraft ☐ Inflatable Boat			☐ Commercial Passenger Carrying ☐ Other Commercial Operation ☐ Marine Law Enforcement	
JOINT OWNERS agree that the title will be issued with right of survivorship (ORS 105.920) Circle One YES	NO	☐ Row Boat ☐ Paddle craft	•		☐ City or County Agency ☐ State or Federal Agency	
Lender (lien holder/security interest holder) Name		☐ Amphibious☐ Air Boat☐ Other			☐ Eleemosynary Organization	
Mailing Address		FUEL ☐ Gas ☐ Diesel			ENGINE DRIVE TYPE ☐ Outboard ☐ Inboard	
City State Zip		☐ Electric			☐ Stern Drive	

☐ Other

I certify under penalty of law the information given by me on this application is true, correct, and complete to the best of my knowledge and that Oregon is the state of principal use.

Signature	Date (mm/dd/yy)
Daytime Phone	
Email	

Contact Marine Board at (503) 378-8587 with any questions. Additional application fees will be required for changes after the application is submitted. REV 06/2023

SERVICES DUE **PAID** New Boat \ from Out-of-State \ Never Titled \ Oregon \$75 Title Transfer Late Oregon Title Transfer Penalty (more than 30 \$25 days from purchase date) Replacement Oregon Title NO Change \$25 (Lost/Replacement Title Form required) Registration = see fee schedule on page 2 Replacement Certificate of Number (card only) \$15 Replacement Certificate of Number with Decals \$15 **TOTAL DUE**

☐ Pod Drive

☐ Other

Registration Fee Schedule as of November 1, 2019 All motorboats regardless of motor type and sailboats 12 feet and longer									
LENGTH (ft and in)	FEE		LENGTH (ft = feet)	FEE					
4 ft 1 in to 5 ft	\$34.75		32 ft 1 in to 33 ft	\$201.35					
5 ft 1 in to 6 ft	\$40.70		33 ft 1 in to 34 ft	\$207.30					
6 ft 1 in to 7 ft	\$46.65		34 ft 1 in to 35 ft	\$213.25					
7 ft 1 in to 8 ft	\$52.60		35 ft 1 in to 36 ft	\$219.20					
8 ft 1 in to 9 ft	\$58.55		36 ft 1 in to 37 ft	\$225.15					
9 ft 1 in to 10 ft	\$64.50		37 ft 1 in to 38 ft	\$231.10					
10 ft 1 in to 11 ft	\$70.45		38 ft 1 in to 39 ft	\$237.05					
11 ft 1 in to 12 ft	\$76.40		39 ft 1 in to 40 ft	\$243.00					
12 ft 1 in to 13 ft	\$82.35		40 ft 1 in to 41 ft	\$248.95					
13 ft 1 in to 14 ft	\$88.30		41 ft 1 in to 42 ft	\$254.90					
14 ft 1 in to 15 ft	\$94.25		42 ft 1 in to 43 ft	\$260.85					
15 ft 1 in to 16 ft	\$100.20		43 ft 1 in to 44 ft	\$266.80					
16 ft 1 in to 17 ft	\$106.15		44 ft 1 in to 45 ft	\$272.75					
17 ft 1 in to 18 ft	\$112.10		45 ft 1 in to 46 ft	\$278.70					
18 ft 1 in to 19 ft	\$118.05		46 ft 1 in to 47 ft	\$284.65					
19 ft 1 in to 20 ft	\$124.00		47 ft 1 in to 48 ft	\$290.60					
20 ft 1 in to 21 ft	\$129.95		48 ft 1 in to 49 ft	\$296.55					
21 ft 1 in to 22 ft	\$135.90		49 ft1 in to 50 ft	\$302.50					
22 ft 1 in to 23 ft	\$141.85		50 ft 1 in to 51 ft	\$308.45					
23 ft 1 in to 24 ft	\$147.80		51 ft 1 in to 52 ft	\$314.40					
24 ft 1 in to 25 ft	\$153.75		52 ft 1 in to 53 ft	\$320.35					
25 ft 1 in to 26 ft	\$159.70		53 ft 1 in to 54 ft	\$326.30					
26 ft 1 in to 27 ft	\$165.65		54 ft 1 in to 55 ft	\$332.25					
27 ft 1 in to 28 ft	\$171.60		55 ft 1 in to 56 ft	\$338.20					
28 ft 1 in to 29 ft	\$177.55		56 ft 1 in to 57 ft	\$344.15					
29 ft 1 in to 30 ft	\$183.50		57 ft 1 in to 58 ft	\$350.10					
30 ft 1 in to 31 ft	\$189.45		58 ft 1 in to 59 ft	\$356.05					
31 ft 1 in to 32 ft	\$195.40		59 ft 1 in to 60 ft	\$362.00					
If the watercraft is longer than 60 feet or under 4 feet calculate the fee: \$5.95 x feet (rounded up) + \$5									