Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Board and Staff Information
Board and Staff Member Contact Information

  

Board Members
Name & Address Phone Number
Scott Wright, CPA​, Chair
Kernutt Stokes LLP
1600 Executive Parkway #110
Eugene, OR 97401
Term:  December 1, 2014 - November 30, 2017 (2nd term)

541-687-1170

 
John Lauseng, CPA, Vice-Chair
​AKT
5665 SW Meadows Rd #200
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Term:  March 15, 2013 - March 14, 2016 (1st term)

503-620-4489 x219
 
Candace Fronk, CPA, Treasurer
Price Fronk & Company LLP
2796 NW Clearwater DR
Bend, OR 97703
Term:  June 1, 2014 - May 31, 2017 (1st term)

541-382-4791

Charles "Al" Crackenberg, PA

Al Crackenberg PA PC
103 N School Street
Newberg, OR 97132​
Term:  June 1, 2013 - May 31, 2016 (2nd term)

503-538-0311

acrack@sterling.net

 

Larry Brown, CPA
P.O. Box 1048
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
Term: January 1, 2015 - December 31, 2017 (2nd term)

 503-799-2686

Roger Graham Jr., Public Member​

Oregon State University
Austin Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
June 1, 2013 - May 31, 2016 (2nd term)

541-737-4028

roger.graham@bus.oregonstate.edu

 

 

Lynn Kingston, CPA
Moss Adams LLP
805 SW Broadway, Suite 1200
Portland, OR 97205
Term:  January 1, 2015 - December 31, 2017 (1st term)

 

503-242-1447

 

 

 

​ ​

​Staff Members

​Martin Pittioni, Executive Director

503-378-2280

503-569-7686 (cell)

martin.w.pittioni@oregon.gov

COMPLIANCE DEPARTMENT

Noela Kitterman, CPA, Investigator

 

 
​Theresa Gahagan, CPA, CFE, Investigator
 
 
Anthony Truong, CPA, Investigator
 
 
 
Joel Parks, Compliance Specialist

971-718-1810

noela.kitterman@oregon.gov

 
503-378-5041
 
503-378-2273 

Anthony.T.Truong@oregon.gov

 

503-378-2262

 

 

 

 

LICENSING DEPARTMENT: Examination, Licensing, Reinstatement, Firm Registrations and CPE

​Kimberly Fast, Licensing Program Manager

 

Julie Nadeau, Licensing Specialist

 

 

Angel Legler, Licensing Specialist

 

 

kimberly.fast@oregon.gov

503-378-2268

julie.nadeau@oregon.gov

503-378-2270
 
503-378-2264
 
 

Licensee Look-Up, Address Changes, List Requests, General Information 

David Hunter, Front Desk

503-378-2235

david.r.hunter@oregon.gov

 

 

​​​​​​