Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Board and Staff Information
Board and Staff Member Contact Information

  

Board Members
Name & Address Phone Number

Jessie Bridgham, CPA, Chair

Kosmatka Donnelly & Co LLP dba KDO Piels

640 Superior Ct
Medford, OR 97504

541-779-8261

jessie@mlpcpa.com

Larry Brown, CPA, Vice-Chair

P.O. Box 1048
Lake Oswego, OR 97034

503-799-2686

larrybrown1031@comcast.net

Scott Wright, CPA​, Treasurer

Kernutt Stokes LLP
1600 Executive Parkway #110
Eugene, OR 97401

541-687-1170

swright@kernuttstokes.com

 

Charles "Al" Crackenberg, PA

Al Crackenberg PA PC
103 N School Street
Newberg, OR 97132​

503-538-0311

acrack@sterling.net

 

John Lauseng, CPA

​AKT
5665 SW Meadows Rd #200
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

503-620-4489 x219

jlauseng@aktcpa.com

 

Roger Graham Jr., Public Member​

Oregon State University
Austin Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331

541-737-4028

roger.graham@bus.oregonstate.edu

 

Candace Fronk, CPA

Harrigan Price Fronk & Company LLP
975 SW Colorado Avenue #200
Bend, OR 97702

​541-382-4791

fronk@bendcpa.com

 

​ ​
​Staff Members

​Martin Pittioni, Executive Director

503-378-2280

martin.w.pittioni@oregon.gov

COMPLIANCE DEPARTMENT

Noela Kitterman, CPA, Investigator

 

 
​Theresa Gahagan, CPA, CFE, Investigator
 
 
 
Bethany Reeves, Compliance Specialist

503-378-2273

noela.kitterman@oregon.gov

 
503-378-5041

 

503-378-2270

 

 

LICENSING DEPARTMENT: Examination, Licensing, Reinstatement, Firm Registrations and CPE

​Kimberly Fast, Licensing Program Manager

 

 

Last Names beginning with  A - L

Kristen Adamson, Licensing Specialist

 

Last Names beginning with M - Z

Joel Parks, Licensing Specialist

 

 

kimberly.fast@oregon.gov

503-378-2268

 

 

kristen.m.adamson@oregon.gov

503-378-2264
 
 
503-378-2262
 
 

Licensee Look-Up, Address Changes, List Requests, General Information 

David Hunter, Front Desk

503-378-2235

boa.info@oregon.gov

 

 

​​​​​​