Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE EMAIL

Licensing Department

All renewal inquiries, CPE, Exam Application questions, Initial and Reciprocal licenses, Reinstatement, Firm Registrations

Licensing Specialist

503-378-2264

Licensing Specialist
503-378-2270

Julie Nadeau

Licensing Manager

503-378-2268

Kimberly Fast             

Compliance Department:

Inquiries on disciplinary actions, complaints, technical rule questions.

 

Compliance Specialist                                        503-378-2262   Joel Parks

Noela Kitterman, CPA, Investigator                     971-718-1810   Noela Kitterman  

Theresa Gahagan, CPA, CFE, Investigator            503-378-5041   Theresa Gahagan  

Anthony Truong, CPA, Investigator                      503-378-2273   Anthony Truong  

Executive Director

 503-378-2280

 503-569-7686

Martin Pittioni  
People
Martin Pittioni 
Executive Director

503-378-2280

503-569-7686

martin.w.pittioni@oregon.gov

Kimberly Fast 

Licensing Manager

503-378-2268 kimberly.fast@oregon.gov 

Noela Kitterman, CPA 
Investigator

971-718-1810 noela.kitterman@oregon.gov 
Theresa Gahagan, CPA, CFE 
Investigator
 
Anthony Truong, CPA
Investigator

503-378-5041

 

503-378-2273

theresa.gahagan@oregon.gov

 

anthony.t.truong@oregon.gov

 

Joel Parks
Compliance Specialist
503-378-2262 joel.parks@oregon.gov
Angel Legler
Licensing Program Specialist
Applicants N - Z
Julie Nadeau
Licensing Program Specialist
Applicants A - M
David Hunter
Reception

​503-378-2264

 

 

503-378-2270

 

503-378-4181

angel.m.legler@oregon.gov

 

 

julie.nadeau@oregon.gov  

 

 

david.r.hunter@oregon.gov