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the sales are to be made from more than one store or sales-
room. Such license shall be in effect for one year from Janu-
ary 1 of each year. All such license fees, and the share of all
fines paid to said board hereunder, shall be retained and used
by the said board in the carrying out and enforcement of this
Act except as provided in section 58-571, O.CL.A.

Section 3. That section 58-568, 0.C.L.A., is amended to read
as follows: )

Sec. 58-568. Only such goods of the class specified in sec-
tion 58-561, O.C.I.A., shall be sold in this state as specifically
identify the manufacturer and the distributor thereof by firm
name and address on the appliance and on the container in
which the goods are sold or are intended to be sold, whether
at wholesale or at retail, nor shall any such goods be sold in
this state unless the same shall comply with the standards as
to such goods, respecting grade and quality, which may be
prescribed by the State Board of Pharmacy and approved by
the State Board of Health. Relative to mechanical prophylactics,
which includes diaphragms, rubbers and skins, each individual
diaphragm, rubber and skin manufactured for sale in Oregon
Jnizst ‘bear the name and address of the manufacturer and
distributor, date of manufacture and brand name.

Section 4. That section 58-571, O.C.L.A., is amended to read
as follows: _ ‘
Sec. 58-571. Any person or persons, firm or corporation, or
member of a firm, or officer, director or employe of a corpo-
ration, who violates any provisions of this Act shall, upon
conviction, be punished by a fine not to exceed $200 and/or
- g¢hall be imprisoned in a county jail for a period of not more
than 60 days.

‘Approved by the Governor February 28, 1951,
Filed in the office of the Secretary of State February 28, 1951.

CHAPTER 105

AN ACT IS. B. 1361

Relating to parole and probation; amending section 26-2308, O.CL.A.
Be Tt Enacted by the People of the State of Oregon:

oo vion 1. Section 26-2308, O.C.L.A., is amended to read as

follows: :
Qee. 26-2308. The State Board of Parole and Probation, in

releasing a person on parole, shall specify in writing the con-
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ditions of his parole, and a copy of such conditions shall be
given to the person paroled. Whenever the board finds that
a prisoner has viclated the conditions of his conditional pardon
patrole or probation, or whenever the board has been advised
in writing by the Governor that the said prisoner has violated
the terms of a conditional pardon, the written order of the
board shall be sufficient warrant for any law enforcement
officer to take into custody such person, and it hereby is made
the duty of all sheriffs, police, constables, parole and probation
officers, prison officials and other peace officers to execute
such order. From and after the cancellation or revocation of
the parole, probation or conditional pardon of any convicted
person, and until his return to custody, he shall be considered
a fugitive from justice. Such prisoner so recommitted must
serve out his sentence, and the time during which such pris-
oner was out on parole shall not be deemed a part thereof
but hothing herein contained shall prevent the State Board
of Parole and Probation from again paroling such prisoner
at its discretion. Tf is further provided, that the board may
in its discretion, without first returning a parole violator to
the Oregon State Penitentiary, by order duly entered of record
can_cel or set aside a revocation of a parole previcusly issued
by it, and by such order admit and restore the parolee to his
former parole status. :

=== Approved by the Governor February 28, 1951.°

Filed in the office of the Secretary of State February 28, 1951.

CHAPTER 106

AN ACT
[S. B. 160]

Relating to the use of the shore of the Pacific Ccean; amendin i
chapter 493, Oregon Laws 1947, ’ ing section 3,

Be It Enacted by the People of the State of Oregon:

Section 1. Section 3, chapter 493, Oregon Laws 1947, is
amended to read as follows: ’

Sec. 3. No sand, rock, marine growth or other natural prod-
uct of said ocean or beach, other than fish or wild life, agates
ar gsouvenirs, shall be taken from such beach, except pursuant
to rule, regulation or permit of or from the Oregon State Land
Board, as hereinafter provided. Upon regquest of the county
court of any county contiguous to any portion of said ocean
shore the Oregon State Land Board may grant permits for




