Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
​Services
​​
Service Phone Number​ ​EMAIL

General Information/Reception 503-945-0900 pat.s.ziegler@doc.state.or.us
Warrants 503-945-0912 paroleboardwarrants@doc.state.or.us
Sanctions 503-945-0913 malinda.m.boyer@doc.state.or.us
Victims 503-945-0907 debbie.wojciechowski@doc.state.or.us
Parole Hearings 503-945-0902 kim.coons@doc.state.or.us
​Morrissey Hearings paroleboardhearingso@doc.state.or.us
Expirations 503-945-9009 pat.s.ziegler@doc.state.or.us
Supervision Orders 503-945-0910 debra.l.zwicker@doc.state.or.us
Records 503-945-0915 paroleboardrecords@doc.state.or.us
Computer/Technical 503-945-0908 marshall.f.morales@doc.state.or.us
People
Name​ Phone Number EMAIL

Kristin Winges-Yanez 
Board Chairperson 

503-945-9009 bppps.webmaster@doc.state.or.us

Michael Wu
Board Member

503-945-9009 bppps.webmaster@doc.state.or.us
Sid Thompson
Board Member
503-945-9009 bppps.webmaster@doc.state.or.us
Brenda Carney 
Executive Director 
503-945-0919 brenda.k.carney@doc.state.or.us

Fay Stetz-Waters 
Morrissey Hearings Officer

​503-945-9235 paroleboardhearingso@doc.state.or.us

Kim Coons 
Hearings/Scheduling Specialist

503-945-0902 kim.coons@doc.state.or.us

Malinda Boyer 
Revocations Specialist

503-945-0913 malinda.m.boyer@doc.state.or.us

Debra Zwicker 
Orders of Supervision Specialist

503-945-0910 debra.l.zwicker@doc.state.or.us

Marron Easly-Holmes 
Warrants Specialist

503-945-0912 paroleboardwarrants@doc.state.or.us
Debbie Wojciechowski
Victims Specialist
503-945-0907 debbie.wojciechowski@doc.state.or.us
Pat Ziegler
Receptionist
503-945-9009 pat.s.ziegler@doc.state.or.us
Records Specialists 503-945-0915 paroleboardrecords@doc.state.or.us
Marshall Morales
Systems Analyst
503-945-0908 marshall.f.morales@doc.state.or.us
Shawna Harnden 
Executive Assistant 
​503-945-0914 shawna.m.harnder@doc.state.or.us
​​​