Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory

​​​General Information

Main Office | 503-945-0900

Executive Officers

Chairperson – Michael Wu
Vice-Chairperson – Christine Herrman
Board Members:
                       Sid Thompson
                       Patty Cress
                       Michael Hsu
Executive Director – vacant
Supervising Executive Assistant – Jaime Ferguson


Reception – Anna Lanham
Hearings Specialists:
                         Kim Coons
                         Diana Ledbetter
Administrative Assistant – Rachael Hunter
Orders of Supervision Specialist – Debra Zwicker
Warrants Specialist – Andrea Fugate
Morrissey Hearings Officer – Edward Hall
Revocation Specialist – Malinda Boyer
Victims Specialist – Robyn Masella
Records Specialists:
                        Kathleen Wilson
                        (position vacant)
Systems Analyst – Marshall Morales

Sex Offender Notification Level Division

Hearings Officers:
                        Kerry Fiscus
                        Shawna Harnden
Assessment Specialists:
                        Adam Alexander               
               Melanie Ewell
               Tara Goettsch
               Melissa McNabb
               May Saechao         

PLEASE NOTE: Communications sent to the Board may be public documents under Oregon public records law