Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Broadband Providers
The following is a list of facility-based broadband providers that have supplied data for Oregon's Broadband Map. An asterisk before the Provider Name indicates that they are 'business-only' broadband internet service providers.    
 

Provider Name

URL

Alyrica http://www.alyrica.net
​Applegate Broadband LLC http://www.applegatebroadband.net/
Ashland Fiber Network http://www.ashlandfiber.net
AT&T Mobility LLC http://www.att.com
*Axxis Communications http://www.axxistel.com
Beaver Creek Telephone Company http://www.bctelco.com
BendBroadband http://www.bendbroadband.com 
Blue Mountain Cable Co. http://www.bmtvcable.com
Cableone http://www.cableone.net 
Cal-Ore Communications Inc. http://www.cot.net
Canby Telcom http://www.canbytel.com
Cascade Networks, Inc. http://www.cascadenetworks.net
Cavenet http://www.cavenet.com/
CenturyLink http://www.centurylink.com
Charter Communications Inc. http://www.charter-business.com/fiber-internet.aspx
City of Cascade-Locks http://www.cascade-locks.or.us
Clear Creek Mutual Telephone Company http://www.ccmtc.com
CoastCom, Inc http://www.coastcom.net 
Coltontel http://www.coltontel.com
Comcast http://www.comcast.com
Communications Access Cooperative Holding Enterprise http://hrec.coop/internet/index.htm
Community Broadband http://communitybroadband.com
Comspan Communications Company http://www.comspancomm.com/en 
Cottage Grove WiFi ​http://www.cgwifi.net
Country Vision Cable http://www.countryvisioncable.com/ 
Crestview Cable http://www.crestviewcable.net
Cricket Communications, Inc. http://www.mycricket.com
Datavision Communications http://www.dvcom.biz/home.html
DC Wireless http://www.dcwisp.net
Douglas Services, Inc. http://www.douglasfast.net
Eagle Telephone Systems, Inc.​ http://www.eagletelephone.com
*Earthlink, Inc. http://www.earthlinkbusiness.com
Eastern Oregon Net, Inc. http://www.eoni.com
Eastern Oregon Telecom http://www.eotnet.net
​*EasyStreet Online http://easystreet.com
Elgin TV Association http://elgin.elgintv.com
Fibersphere​​ http://fibersphere.net​​
FireServe​​ http://www.fireserve.com​​
*Freewire Broadband LLC http://www.gofreewire.com
Frontier Communications of Oregon http://www.frontier.com
Gervais Telephone Company http://www.gervaistel.com
Gorge Networks http://new.gorge.net
helixtele.com http://www.helixtel.com
HughesNet http://www.hughesnet.com
Hunter Communications, Inc. http://www.hunterfiber.com
*Infostructure ​http://infostructure.net
*Integra Telecom http://www.integratelecom.com
Ispeed Wireless ​http://www.ispeedwireless.com/index.cfm?
J & N Cable Systems, Inc. http://www.jncable.net
*Level 3 Communications, LLC http://www.level3.com
*LS Networks http://www.lsnetworks.net
M2 MachMedia
Megapath Corporation http://www.megapath.com
MINet http://www.minetfiber.com
Molalla Communications Company http://molalla.net
Monitor Cooperative Telephone Company http://monitorcoop.com
Monroe Telephone http://www.monroetel.com/
Mount Angel Telephone Company http://www.mtangel.net
MTE Communications http://www.ruralnetwork.net
Nehalem Telecommunications Inc. http://ww2.nehalemtel.net
North-State Telephone Co. http://www.ortelco.net/nstc/index.html
OneWave Networks ​http://www.onewavenetworks.com/boise/index.html
OnlineNW http://www.onlinenw.com
*ORCA Communications  http://www.orcacomm.com
Oregon Telephone Corporation http://www.ortelco.net
OregonFast.net http://www.oregonfast.net
Oregon-Idaho Utilities, Inc. http://www.oiutelecom.net
Outreach Internet http://www.outreachinternet.com/
PEAK Internet  http://www.casco.net/communications/ 
Pendleton Fiber Company http://wtechlink.com
Peoples Telephone Company http://www.sctcweb.com/PTC/index.php
Pine Telephone Systems, Inc. http://www.pinetel.com
Pioneer Telephone Cooperative http://www.pioneer.net
PocketiNet Communications Inc http://www.pocketinet.com
Prinetime Internet Solutions, LLC http://www.prinetime.com
QualityLife Intergovernmental Agency http://www.qlife.net/
*Quantum Communications http://www.quantum-networks.net/
Reliance Connects http://www.relianceconnects.com/
Roome Telecommunications Inc. http://www.rtinet.com/
Rural Technology Group, LLC http://www.ruraltechnologygroup.com
Safelink Internet Services http://www.safelink.net
SandyNet http://www.ci.sandy.or.us/
SawNet http://www.saw.net/
Scio Mutual Telephone http://www.smt-net.com
SCS Communications http://www.sctcweb.com/SCS/index.php
Silver Star Telecom LLC http://www.silverstartelecom.com
Siuslaw Broadband http://siuslawbroadband.com​​
Skycasters http://www.skycasters.com​​
​Snake River PCS http://www.snakeriverpcs.com/
SpeedyQuick Networks http://speedyquick.net
Sprint http://www.sprint.com
St Paul Telephone http://www.stpaultel.com/
StarBand Communications http://www.starband.com/
Stayton Cooperative Telephone Company http://www.sctcweb.com/SCTC/index.php
Stephouse Networks http://www.stephouse.net/
TDS Telecom http://www.tdstelecom.com/
T-Mobile USA, Inc. http://www.t-mobile.com
Tnet Broadband http://tnet.biz/index.php​​
*TW Telecom of Oregon LLC http://www.twtelecom.com/
United States Cellular Corporation http://www.uscellular.com
UnwiredWest LLC http://www.unwiredwest.com
Upward Access http://www.upwardaccess.com/
Verizon Wireless http://www.verizonwireless.com/b2c/index.html
ViaSat Communications, Inc. http://www.viasat.com​​
Wallowa Valley Networks http://www.wallowavalley.net​​
Warm Springs Telecommunications Co. http://www.warmspringstelecom.com​​
Wave Broadband http://www.wavebroadband.com
Webformix Company http://www.webformix.com/
Whiz To Coho, Inc. http://whiz.to/
Wtechlink http://wtechlink.com/
Yellowknife Wireless http://www.ykwc.com
Zayo Group LLC http://www.zayo.com
 
* Serves only Businesses.