Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Accounting Policy Issues 503-373-0299 Robert.W.Hamilton@oregon.gov
Arbitrage Certifications 503-373-0299 Robert.W.Hamilton@oregon.gov
Bureau of Census Reporting 503-373-0711 Jane.R.Moreland@oregon.gov
CAFR Preparation 503-373-0299 Robert.W.Hamilton@oregon.gov
CMIA 503-373-0724 Star.Thomson@oregon.gov
Federal Audit Liaison 503-373-0299 Robert.W.Hamilton@oregon.gov
General Fund Issues 503-373-0299 Robert.W.Hamilton@oregon.gov
OMB Circular A-87 Compliance (SWCAP) 503-378-2709

Monique.Fawver@oregon.gov

OMB Circular A-133 Compliance 503-373-0299 Robert.W.Hamilton@oregon.gov
Property Tax Levy Calculation 503-373-0711 Jane.R.Moreland@oregon.gov
Schedule of Expenditures of Fed. Awards 503-373-0353 Shrikant.Vajratkar@oregon.gov
System Security Administration 503-373-0156 Karen.A.Williams@oregon.gov
State Travel Card Coordination 503-373-0156 Karen.A.Williams@oregon.gov
Statewide Travel Policy 503-373-0353 Shrikant.Vajratkar@oregon.gov
Year End Close 503-373-0299 Robert.W.Hamilton@oregon.gov
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL

​​Robert Hamilton

SARS Manager

​503-373-0299 ​​Robert.W.Hamilton@oregon.gov

Michael Cutler

Senior Financial Reporting and Policy Analyst

503-373-0317

Michael.Cutler@oregon.gov

​Monique Fawver

Accounting Analyst

​503-378-2709

Monique.Fawver@oregon.gov

Barbara Homewood

Senior Accounting Analyst

503-373-0730

Barbara.Homewood@oregon.gov 

Jane Moreland

Senior Accounting Analyst

503-373-0711

Jane.R.Moreland@oregon.gov

Sangit Shrestha

Senior Accounting Analyst

503-373-0265

Sangit.Shrestha@oregon.gov

Star Thomson

Accounting Analyst

503-373-0724 Star.Thomson@oregon.gov

Barbara Watson

Accounting Analyst

​503-373-0731 Barbara.Watson@oregon.gov

Karen Williams

Statewide Accountant

503-373-0156 Karen.A.Williams@oregon.gov

Shrikant Vajratkar

Senior Accounting Analyst

503-373-0353 Shrikant.Vajratkar@oregon.gov