Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Accounting Policy Issues 503-373-0299 Robert.W.Hamilton@state.or.us
Arbitrage Certifications 503-373-0299 Robert.W.Hamilton@state.or.us
Bureau of Census Reporting 503-373-0711 Jane.R.Moreland@state.or.us
CAFR Preparation 503-373-0299 Robert.W.Hamilton@state.or.us
CMIA 503-373-0731 Li.Deng@state.or.us
Federal Audit Liaison 503-373-0299 Robert.W.Hamilton@state.or.us
General Fund Issues 503-373-0299 Robert.W.Hamilton@state.or.us
OMB Circular A-87 Compliance (SWCAP) 503-373-0730 Kathy.J.Dixon@state.or.us
OMB Circular A-133 Compliance 503-373-0299 Robert.W.Hamilton@state.or.us
Property Tax Levy Calculation 503-373-0711 Jane.R.Moreland@state.or.us
Schedule of Expenditures of Fed. Awards 503-373-0353 Shrikant.Vajratkar@state.or.us
System Security Administration 503-373-0156 Karen.A.Williams@das.state.or.us
State Travel Card Coordination 503-373-0156 Karen.A.Williams@das.state.or.us
Statewide Travel Policy 503-373-0353 Shrikant.Vajratkar@state.or.us
Year End Close 503-373-0299 Robert.W.Hamilton@state.or.us
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
​​Robert Hamilton
Interim SARS Manager
​503-373-0299 ​​Robert.W.Hamilton@state.or.us
Vacant
Senior Financial Reporting and Policy Analyst
Vacant
Senior Accounting Analyst
Li Deng
Accounting Analyst
503-373-0731 Li.Deng@state.or.us
Kathy Dixon
Senior Accounting Analyst
503-373-0730 Kathy.J.Dixon@state.or.us

Monique Fawver
Accounting Analyst

503-378-2709 Monique.Fawver@state.or.us
Jane Moreland
Senior Accounting Analyst
503-373-0711 Jane.R.Moreland@state.or.us
Star Thomson
Accounting Analyst
​503-373-0724 Star.Thomson@state.or.us
Shrikant Vajratkar
Senior Accounting Analyst
503-373-0353 Shrikant.Vajratkar@state.or.us
Karen Williams
Statewide Accountant
503-373-0156 Karen.A.Williams@das.state.or.us