Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory
Address ​Hours of Operation ​Contact
 
Department of Administrative Services
Chief Finanacial Office
155 Cottage Street NE
Salem, OR 97301
 
 
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm
 
CFO.Info@oregon.gov
Phone: 503-378-3106
Fax: 503-373-7643

 

Services
People

 

Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Chief Financial Office 503-378-3106 CFO.info@oregon.gov
ORBITS Help 503-378-3106 ORBITS.Help@oregon.gov
People

 

​NAME PHONE NUMBER ​EMAIL
Art Ayre
Policy and Budget Analyst
​503-378-3108 art.ayre@oregon.gov
Tamara Brickman
Policy and Budget Analyst
503-378-4709 tamara.m.brickman@oregon.gov
Jim Carbone
Policy and Budget Analyst
503-378-3619
​​Daniel Christensen
Senior Planner
​503-378-8996 daniel.christensen@oregon.gov
Cathleen Connolly
Policy and Budget Analyst​
​503-378-0083 cathleen.z.connolly@oregon.gov
Brian DeForest
Deputy Chief Financial Officer
503-378-5442 brian.e.deforest@oregon.gov
Kay Erickson
Policy and Budget Manager
503-378-4588 kay.erickson@oregon.gov
Jean Gabriel
Capitol Finance and Planning Manager
​503-378-3107
​​Keith Johnston
Facilities Planning Specialist
​503-378-2414 Keith.johnston@oregon.gov
Kristin Keith
Administrative Manager
​503-378-6203 Kristin.Keith@oregon.gov
Michelle Lisper
Policy and Budget Analyst​
503-378-3195​
Bonnie Mathews
Receptionist
503-378-3106 bonnie.k.mathews@oregon.gov
Bill McGee
Policy and Budget Analyst
503-378-2078 william.h.mcgee@oregon.gov
Mark Miedema
Finance Analyst
503-378-4735 mark.miedema@oregon.gov
Kate Nass
Policy and Budget Analyst
503-378-3742 kate.nass@oregon.gov
George Naughton
Chief Financial Officer
503-378-5460 george.m.naughton@oregon.gov
Michele Nichols
Project Analyst
503-373-1863 michele.nichols@oregon.gov
Lisa Pearson
Policy and Budget Analyst
503-373-7501 lisa.pearson@oregon.gov
Denver Peterson
Budget System Application Manager
503-378-2227 denver.peterson@oregon.gov
John Poitras
Senior Systems Analyst
503-378-3163 john.d.poitras@oregon.gov
Janet Savarro
SABR Section Manager
503-373-7607 janet.e.savarro@oregon.gov
Patrick Sevigny
Position Manager
​503-378-8203 patrick.sevigny@oregon.gov
Lyndon Troseth
Financial Coordinator​
503-378-3105​ lyndon.k.troseth@oregon.gov
Alice Wiewel
State Architect and Director of facilities Planning
​503-383-6513 alice.wiewel@oregon.gov
Kim Wisdom
Process Coordinator
503-378-5087