Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us
 
For more information contact a classification representative.
 
Mike Baird   (503) 378-3811    
Michael.B.Baird@state.or.us
 
Sharon Lamey (503) 373-7431
Sharon.LAMEY@state.or.us 
 
Lisa Snively (503) 373-7676
Lisa.SNIVELY@das.state.or.us
 
Marilyn Williams (503) 378-5393
Marilyn.WILLIAMS@das.state.or.us
 
Project Manager
Steve Schafer (503) 373-7320
Steven.j.Schafer@state.or.us
 
Communications
Jan Miller (503) 378-5582
Janet.L.Miller@state.or.us