Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
General Contact 503-378-4542 IT_Investment.Review@state.or.us
Governance 503-378-3385 Scott.Riordan@state.or.us
Enterprise IRM Planning 503-378-5257 Sean.L.McSpaden@state.or.us
Enterprise IT Policy Development 503-378-3385 Scott.Riordan@state.or.us
IT Budget Instructions 503-378-2128 Brian.E.DeForest@state.or.us
IT Asset Management 503-378-2192 Philip.Harpster@state.or.us
Business Case Development 503-378-2242 Darren.Wellington@state.or.us
Information Resource Request 503-378-4542 IT_Investment.Review@state.or.us
Major IT Project Oversight (QA Process) 503-378-5317 Ying.K.Kwong@state.or.us
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Ed Arabas
IT Planning and Policy Analyst
503-378-6111 Edward.P.Arabas@state.or.us
Nicholas Betsacon
IT Planning and Policy Analyst
503-378-3052 Nicholas.Betsacon@state.or.us

Brian DeForest

Interim Chief Information Officer 

​503-378-2128

Brian.E.Deforest@state.or.us

 

Phil Harpster
IT Planning & Policy Analyst
503-378-2192 Philip.Harpster@state.or.us
Ying Ki Kwong
IT Investment Oversight Coordinator
503-378-5317 Ying.K.Kwong@state.or.us
Paula Newsome
IT Planning and Policy Analyst
503-378-4138 Paula.Newsome@state.or.us
Gene Newton
IT Planning and Policy Analyst
503-378-2663 Gene.Newton@state.or.us
Scott Riordan
Enterprise IT Policy Coordinator
503-378-3385 Scott.Riordan@state.or.us
Ed Wallace
IT Planning and Policy Analyst
503-807-6461 Edward.Wallace@state.or.us
Darren Wellington
IT Planning and Policy Analyst
503-378-2242 Darren.Wellington@state.or.us