Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
General Contact 503-378-5644 amy.acree@oregon.gov
Governance vacant
Enterprise IRM Planning vacant
Enterprise IT Policy Development vacant
IT Budget Instructions 503-378-2242 Darren.Wellington@oregon.gov
IT Asset Management vacant
Business Case Development 503-378-2242 Darren.Wellington@oregon.gov
Information Resource Request 503-378-4542 ITInvestment.Review@oregon.gov
Major IT Project Oversight (QA Process) 503-378-5317 Ying.K.Kwong@oregon.gov
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Ed Arabas
IT Planning and Policy Analyst
503-378-6111 Edward.P.Arabas@oregon.gov
Nicholas Betsacon
IT Planning and Policy Analyst
503-378-3052 Nicholas.Betsacon@oregon.gov

Ying Ki Kwong
IT Investment Oversight Coordinator

​503-378-5317

Ying.K.Kwong@oregon.gov

Paula Newsome
IT Planning and Policy Analyst
503-378-4138 Paula.Newsome@oregon.gov
Alex Pettit
State Chief Information Officer
503-378-2128 Alex.Pettit@oregon.gov
Darren Wellington
IT Planning and Policy Analyst
503-378-2242 Darren.Wellington@oregon.gov