Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
ITSM Academy Participants

Name
Agency
Role
Email
Phone
Janet Gerling
DHS
OIS Planning & Policy
janet.m.gerling@state.or.us
503.945.6244
Jake Murray
DHS
OIS SCC Service Desk
jake.murray@state.or.us
503-945-6200
Gerry Woock
DHS
IT Asset Manager
gerry.c.woock@state.or.us
503.947.5113
Richard Woodford
DHS
Change Management
richard.a.woodford@state.or.us
503-945-5759
Dale Chipman
DEQ
Hardware Analyst
dale.chipman@state.or.us
503-229-6022
Scot Conner
DAS
Remedy Application Admin.
scot.conner@state.or.us
503.373.0874
Karen Grissom
DAS
Tech Writer
karen.f.grissom@state.or.us
503.373.1776
Melody Riley
DAS
IT Manager
melody.riley@state.or.us
503.373.0938
Rena Sawyer
DAS
IT Procurement
rena.a.sawyer@state.or.us
503.378.4908
Roelin Smith
DOJ
IT Manager
roelin.smith@state.or.us
503.378.5957
Chris Young
PERS
Help Desk Lead
chris.young@state.or.us
503-603-7518
Wil Broadbent
ODOT
Help Desk Lead at DMV
william.l.broadbent@state.or.us
503.947.4021
Clint Cooper
ODOT
Asset Mgmt. Coordinator
clint.p.cooper@state.or.us
503-986-4285
Cindy Miller
ODOT
IT Procurement Manager
cynthia.d.miller@state.or.us
503.986.6393
Dan Jones
ODOT
Lead Worker of Techs
daniel.w.jones@state.or.us
503.986.2510
Dennis Jorgenson
ODOT
Tech Management Manager
dennis.l.jorgenson@state.or.us
503.986.3247
Steve Speckman
ODOT
Computer Support Desk Manager
steve.j.speckman@state.or.us
503.986.4078
Craig Stinnette
ODOT
Remedy Administrator
craig.e.stinnette@state.or.us
503-986-3216
Debra Tschauner-Napier
ODOT
Computer Support Desk Analyst
debra.l.tschauner@state.or.us
503.986.3800
Tom Forster
SDC
Remedy Project Manager
tom.forster@state.or.us
503-373-0204
Carol Johnson
SDC
Change Mgmt. Coordinator
carol.j.johnson@state.or.us
503-378-3126
Bryan Nealy
SDC
Interim Ops Manager
bryan.nealy@state.or.us
503.373.1993 x303