Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us Directory
Enterprise Asset Management
                            
 
Mike Stencel,                                 503-378-5093               Mike.Stencel@oregon.gov 
Administrator                                 503-373-7210 Fax

 

Services
 

Fleet & Parking Services                  

    General Fleet Information              503-378-4377

    General Parking Information          503-378-5090​                                                

    Brian King, Manager                      503-373-7723     Brian.King@oregon.gov   

Maintenance 

    Daniel Morris                                503-373-2317     daniel.morris@oregon.gov   ​

Operations & Administration

    Salem Information / Help Desk      503-378-3664 

    Debbie Howard, Admin Manager    503-373-2320       Debbie.D.Howard@oregon.gov 

    Randy Gengler, Ops Manager        503-378-2381       Randy.Gengler@oregon.gov   

Planning & Construction Management

    Barry Jones, Manager                   503-373-7211      barry.jones@oregon.gov

Real Estate Services

    Shannon Ryan, Manager                503-428-3362     shannon.ryan@oregon.gov

    Leasing Information                      503-373-7114      brenda.e.schnee@oregon.gov  

    Land Transactions                         503-373-7065     darrin.w.brightman@oregon.gov

    Sr Transaction and Portfolio Mgr     503-428-3808     eric.grindy@oregon.gov

Surplus Property 

    General Information                      503-378-6020

    Sven Anderson, Manager               503-378-6057     Sven.Anderson@oregon.gov