Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us
Address Hours of Operation Contact

Centralized PERS Services Team
155 Cottage St NE
Salem, OR 97301

8:00 AM - Noon

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Centralized PERS Services Team

Fax: 503-378-4596

Agency Assignments

Services:

SERVICE PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Retirement Services Analyst ​503-378-8393
503-378-5098
Central.PERSServicesTeam@oregon.gov
 

People:

NOTE:  Agencies are assigned to an individual analyst.  Locate your assigned analyst by agency number.

NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Trudy Vidal
Manager, Financial Business Systems
​503-373-0170 Trudy.Vidal@oregon.gov
Linda (Ely) Agee
Lead Worker, Centralized PERS Services Team
Retirement Analyst / Employer Representative
​503-378-6372 Linda.C.Ely@oregon.gov
​Jannel Kropf
Retirement Services Analyst
​503-378-8393 Jannel.M.Kropf@oregon.gov
Cheryll Luth
Retirement Services Analyst
​503-378-5098 Cheryll.Luth@oregon.gov
Allison Absher
Retirement Reconciliation Analyst, Special Project
​503-373-0258 ​​Allison.Absher@oregon.gov
Robert Otero
Centralized PERS Services Assistant
​503-378-3203 Robert.Otero@oregon.gov