Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory
Services
Payroll System Support People
Shared Payroll Services People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
OSPS General Info Help Desk 503-378-6777 opt. 0 OSPS Help
ACH Stops, W-2 Corrections, IRS Notices 503-373-0738 Melissa Tominaga
System Changes to OSPA 503-373-0259 Seth Lewis
Training Schedule & Classes 503-373-0252 Kari Kampert
Web site Updates 503-378-6777 OSPS Help
Payroll System Support People
​Labels for this group (doc): Avery 5160 (3x10), Avery 5161 (2x10)
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Sandy Ridderbusch
OSPS Manager
503-373-0198 Sandy.RIDDERBUSCH@oregon.gov
Julie Berbena
OSPS Help Desk Analyst
503-373-0253 Julie.Berbena@oregon.gov
Judy Clawson
Special Projects Analyst
​503-373-0219 Judith.Clawson@oregon.gov
Kari Kampert
OSPS Training Coordinator
503-373-0252 Kari.KAMPERT@oregon.gov
Seth Lewis
Senior System Analyst
​​503-373-0259 ​​Seth.Lewis@oregon.gov
Matthew Riley
OSPS Application Development Analyst
503-373-0254 Matthew.RILEY@oregon.gov
Melissa Tominaga
OSPS Accountant
​503-373-0738 Melissa.TOMINAGA@oregon.gov
Kazue Woolery
OSPS Help Desk Analyst
​503-373-0233 Kazue.WOLLERY@oregon.gov
Shared Payroll Services People
​Labels for this group (doc): Avery 5160 (3x10), Avery 5161 (2x10)
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Gina Beaman 
Senior Payroll & Benefits Specialist
503-378-5091 Gina.BEAMAN@oregon.gov
Julie Saunders 
Payroll & Benefits Specialist
503-378-4812 Julie.A.Saunders@oregon.gov
Cathy Cunningham
Payroll & Benefits Specialist
503-378-3707 Cathy.CUNNINGHAM@oregon.gov
Daphne Trimpe
Payroll & Benefits Specialist​
​503-378-3708 ​Daphne.TRIMPE@oregon.gov