Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contacts - Management Team and Customer Service
Publishing and Distribution
 
Job Description
Contact

Phone/E-mail
 

Administration

State Printer/Program Manager Tim Hendrix
(503) 373-1753
Tim.Hendrix@oregon.gov
General Information
 
(503) 373-1700
PnD.Info@oregon.gov
Fax Number
 
(503) 373-7789
Services                           
Customer Relations Manager
Karen Adams
(503) 373-2168
Karen.Adams@oregon.gov 
Customer Relations Management
Representative (CRM)
Cindy Garcia (503) 373-1736
Cindy.Garcia@oregon.gov 
Customer Relations Management
Representative (CRM)
Linda Ingham
(503) 373-1770
Linda.Ingham@oregon.gov
Customer Relations Management
Representative (CRM)
Brent Hiatt
(503) 373-1772
Brent.A.Hiatt@oregon.gov
CRM Assistant Diane Reynolds 
​(503) 373-1773
Diane.L.Reynolds@oregon.gov 
​Graphic Designer ​Carlee Justis ​​(503) 373-1717
Carlee.Justis@oregon.gov  
​State Web Information Publisher ​Linda Morrell ​​​(503) 378-5223
Linda.Morrell@oregon.gov   
System Support
System Support E-mail
 
PDSystem.Support@oregon.gov
Production Print 
Digital Print Manager
Kevin Beck
(503) 373-1708
Kevin.J.Beck@oregon.gov
Production Manager
Bev Landgren
(503) 373-1721
Beverly.A.Landgren@oregon.gov
Production Mail Processing and Distribution
Production Mail and Mail Metering Manager
Tim Landgren
(503) 373-1748 
Tim.Landgren@oregon.gov  
Shuttle Operations Coordinator Operations Coordinator
Dave Garber
(503) 373-1327
David.Garber@oregon.gov
Interagency Mail and Delivery Manager
Vern Kilmer
(503) 373-1715 
Vernon.Kilmer@oregon.gov
Fax Number
 
(503) 378-8704
Secure Print 
IT/Secure Print Manager Ricardo Segura (503) 373-1233
Ricardo.Segura@oregon.gov 
​Secure Print E-mail GApdsecure@oregon.gov 

Security and Special Projects 

 Security Manager  John Rizzo (503) 373-1712
John.Rizzo@oregon.gov
 Security Manager Sharon Berning (503) 373-1712
Sharon.Berning@oregon.gov