Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us

Welcome to Shared Financial Services

Address Hours of Operation Contact

Department of Administrative Services
Enterprise Goods and Services
Shared Financial Services
155 Cottage Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301-3972

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

General Inquiries
 
Accounts Payable
 
Invoice/Billing
 
Voice & Network Billing
 
Employee Travel
 
Performance Concerns
 
Reception Phone: 503-378-2222
Fax: 503-378-3514 

 

Staff Directory

​Administration

Brad Cunningham​

Roxane Palmer

Lindsey Chambers

​503-378-3553

503-378-2222

503-373-0255

brad.cunningham@oregon.gov

roxane.palmer@oegon.gov

lindsey.chambers@oregon.gov

​Accounting & Budgeting​ ​

Mini Fernandez​

Opal Bontrager

Jenny Carson-Phillips

Valerie Heinrichs

Sharon Hood

Dana Keller

Bill Lee

Jenny McDowell

Katya Medvedeva

Katy Moreland

Lyubov Salov

Laura Van Eaton

​503-378-3710

503-373-0744

503-373-0257

503-373-0743

503-378-3965

503-378-3557

503-373-0318

503-378-3582

503-378-3706

503-373-0741

503-378-6930

503-378-4523

mini.d.fernandez@oregon.gov

opal.j.bontrager@oregon.gov

jenny.carson-phillips@oregon.gov

valerie.heinrichs@oregon.gov

sharon.d.hood@oregon.gov

dana.keller@oregon.gov

bill.d.lee@oregon.gov

jenny.mcdowell@oregon.gov

katya.medvedeva@oregon.gov

katherine.moreland@oregon.gov

lyubov.salov@oregon.gov

laura.vaneaton@oregon.gov

​Accounts Payable

​Chris Bui

Jennifer Beck

Jeffrey Fehl

Aubrey Gesner

Debbie Kirk

Kathy Looney

Chris Martin

Bob Moffett

Faye Stevenson

​503-373-0316

503-378-4655

503-373-0735

503-373-0314

503-378-3126

503-378-2390

503-373-1980

503-373-0319

503-378-4869

christopher.c.bui@oregon.gov

jennifer.beck@oregon.gov

jeffrey.fehl@oregon.gov

aubrey.gesner@oregon.gov

debbie.kirk@oregon.gov

kathy.looney@oregon.gov

christopher.martin@oregon.gov

robert.moffett@oregon.gov

faye.l.stevenson@oregon.gov

Accounts Receivable​

​Jan Klukis

Nancy Kubishta

Emily Rothweiler

Britny Rowles

Hayley Sandburg

Vicki Young

Stacie Younk

​503-373-1606

503-378-4947

503-378-4581

503-373-2346

503-378-5280

503-373-0331

503-378-4483

janet.klukis@oregon.gov

nancy.kubishta@oregon.gov

emily.rothweiler@oregon.gov

britny.rowles@oregon.gov

hayley.sandburg@oregon.gov

vicki.young@oregon.gov

stacie.r.younk@oregon.gov