Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us Directory
Services
SFS SCS Main Phone: 503-378-2348
SFS SCS Fax: 503-378-3514
 
Accounts Payable
373-0257
Accounts Payable
373-0319
Agy. # 399575, 833915
373-0743
Agy. # 121, 122, 213919
373-0744
Agy. # 114, 115119120124834, 855 
373-0735
Angelique.L.Bowers@state.or.us
Agy. # 108131199350584811862 
373-0741
Revenue Accounant
373-0318
Amber.Forster@state.or.us

 
People
SFS Main Phone: 503-378-2222     
SFS Main Fax: 503-373-1273 

Gene Berger, Manager
373-0316
Gene.Berger@state.or.us
Opal Bontrager, Client Accountant
373-0741
Opal.Bontrager@state.or.us 
Angelique Bowers, Client Accountant
373-0735
Angelique.L.Bowers@state.or.us
Lora Carson, Sr. Client Accountant
373-0743
Lora.Carson@state.or.us
Jenny Carson-Phillips, Accounts Payable Technician
373-0257
Jenny.Carson-Phillips@state.or.us
Amber Forster, Revenue Accountant 373-0318 Amber.Forster@state.or.us
Darlene Moye, Accounts Payable Technician
373-0319
Darlene.Moye@state.or.us
Suzanne Primm, Sr. Client Accountant
373-0744