Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Travel Contract Information
State of Oregon Corporate
All Card Holders - State and ORCPP members
 
Credit Limits: $5,000.00 for travel related expenses, (Car Rentals, Hotels, Restaurants, Service Stations, payphones) (Note: Airline charges are to be made using the CTS Account through the States Contracted travel service provider).

$ 250.00 for misc. retail charges. (Convenience Stores, Photo Copy Stores, General Merchandise)

 
 
Merchant Availability: Retail establishments related to travel will be active, how ever cards will be denied at high risk establishments including casinos, jewelry stores, pawn shops and escort services. The cards will also not be available for mail order, online sales, investment firms, memberships, telecommunication services, florists, tuitions, medical services or charitable organizations.
Note: These are only a few of the items that will be blocked, please keep in mind that card is to be used for travel purposes only
 
 
ATM Withdrawal Limit: $250.00 capped amount. No one will be able to with draw more than $250.00 of cash at any time without paying down the balance. (Note: only those employees pre-authorized to have ATM access will have ATM access, otherwise there will be no ATM access available).

ATM Fees: 2% of amount withdrawn, $2.00 minimum.

Interest Charges: These are non interest cards.

Late Fees: $10.00 penalty for 30 days past due. 2.5% of unpaid balance for 60 and 90 days past due. (Card will be turned off after 60 days of no payments).

Annual Fees: None.
 
 
Rebate Program: Both the CTS and Corporate Card Program are part of a combined rebate program in conjunction with the Oregon University System. Yearly rebates will be determined at the agency or ORCPP level. The amount of rebate will be calculated by the amount of spend on the cards and CTS accounts, plus how fast the bills are paid. Any charge offs for delinquent debt will be deducted from your rebate amount. Card Holders have up to 30 days from statement date to pay. CTS accounts have up to 14 days from statement date to pay before the rebate program is jeopardized for your agency. The faster you pay will gain a higher rebate.
 
 

State of Oregon Agencies
 
DAS will sign a Participation Agreement on behalf of all state agencies for both CTS and Corporate Cards.

All employees with current Diners Club Cards will be required to surrender cards at time of conversion.

All employees will be required to sign a Corporate Card Agreement and review the travel policy prior to receiving their new VISA Card.
 

Participating ORCCs
 
Oregon Cooperative Procurment Program (ORCPP) members found on the ORCPP member list are able to participate, but must sign their own resulting agreement with US Bank and submit that along with three years of financial information. This information will be sent to DAS and forwarded to US Bank.

The state of Oregon is encouraging ORCPP's to adopt a similar policy to the state of Oregon regarding Corporate Credit cards and also have employee sign an intergovernmental agreement with the ORCPP Program. 
  
  
  
 
Problems with this page, please email the webmaster