Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us
Address Hours of Operation Contact

Executive Building
155 Cottage St. NE, U-130 
Salem, OR 97301-3967

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Reception Desk

Phone:503-378-3622

Fax: 503-378-6879

Darrin Kazlauskas, Administrator
Enterprise Human Resource Services 
Phone: 503-378-4006  

 

 

 Staff Directory

 
  
  
  
  
  
Laura WalsterAdministration503-378-3622Laura.Walster@state.or.us
Carri TaylorAdministration503-378-3005Carri.L.Taylor@.state.or.us
Jeanette MileyOperations & Systems, ManagerAdministration503-378-3270Jeanette.Miley@.state.or.us
Missy WagersHR Client Managers503-378-2130Missy.Wagers@state.or.us
Cyndi SmithHR Client Managers503-378-2298Cyndi.S.Smith@state.or.us
Graham MunsellSafety ManagerHR Client Managers503-378-6620Graham.K.Munsell@state.or.us
Monique McLeanHR Client Managers503-378-4688Monique.McLean@state.or.us
Vicki JorgensenHR Client Managers503-378-2105Vicki.Jorgensen@state.or.us
Sheri HubertHR Client Managers503-378-4956Sheri.Hubert@state.or.us
Susie HosieHR Client Managers503-373-0332Susie.J.Hosie@.state.or.us
Sara HargraveHR Client Managers503-378-4202Sara.Hargrave@state.or.us
Sherry CarterHR Client Managers503-378-4167Sherry.Carter@state.or.us
Rebecca WilsonRecruitment & Position Mgmt503-373-7655Rebecca.A.Wilson@.state.or.us
Candice Obryant Recruitment & Position Mgmt503-378-2900Candice.C.Obryant@.state.or.us
Cheryl KnottinghamRecruitment & Position Mgmt503-378-4396Cheryl.Knottingham@.state.or.us
Patricia CunoRecruitment & Position Mgmt503-378-4309Patricia.Cuno@.state.or.us
Sheri NeesSystems - eRecruit503-378-8347Sheri.Nees@state.or.us
Jeff VidalSystems - iLearn503-378-6329Jefferson.Vidal@state.or.us
Tamara LoyolaSystems - PPDB503-373-0959Tamara.Loyola@.state.or.us
Brandon DolquistSystems - PPDB503-378-8548Brandon.Dolquist@state.or.us
Kim CourtrightSystems - PPDB503-378-8547Kim.R.Courtright@state.or.us