Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us
Address Hours of Operation Contact

Executive Building
155 Cottage St. NE, U-130 
Salem, OR 97301-3967

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Reception Desk

Phone:503-378-3622

Fax: 503-378-6879

Darrin Kazlauskas, Administrator
Enterprise Human Resource Services 
Phone: 503-378-4006  

 

 

 Staff Directory

 
  
  
  
  
  
Amberly SteinerReceptionistAdministration503-378-3622Amberly.Steiner@oregon.gov
Jeanette MileyOperations & Systems, ManagerAdministration503-378-3270Jeanette.Miley@oregon.gov
Pamela HawksExecutive Support SpecialistAdministration503-378-3005Pamela.hawks@oregon.gov
Missy WagersState HR Management ConsultantHR Client Managers503-378-2130Missy.Wagers@oregon.gov
Cyndi SmithState HR Management ConsultantHR Client Managers503-378-2298Cyndi.S.Smith@oregon.gov
Anne PrattHR Assistant/ Records SpecialistHR Client Managers503-378-4688Andrea.Pratt@oregon.gov
Jovonne ParsonsHR Assistant/ Records SpecialistHR Client Managers503-378-7066Jovonne.Parsons@oregon.gov
Graham MunsellSafety ManagerHR Client Managers503-378-6620Graham.K.Munsell@oregon.gov
Vicki JorgensenState HR Management ConsultantHR Client Managers503-378-2105Vicki.Jorgensen@oregon.gov
Sheri HubertState HR Management ConsultantHR Client Managers503-378-4956Sheri.Hubert@oregon.gov
Susie HosieState HR Management ConsultantHR Client Managers503-373-0332Susie.J.Hosie@oregon.gov
Sara HargraveProfessional Development CoordinatorHR Client Managers503-378-4202Sara.Hargrave@oregon.gov
Sherry CarterState HR Management ConsultantHR Client Managers503-378-4167Sherry.Carter@oregon.gov
Rebecca WilsonRecruiterRecruitment & Position Mgmt503-373-7655Rebecca.A.Wilson@oregon.gov
Audrey PowellClassification SpecialistRecruitment & Position Mgmt503-378-3249Audrey.Powell@oregon.gov
Candice Obryant Classification SpecialistRecruitment & Position Mgmt503-378-2900Candice.C.Obryant@oregon.gov
Cheryl KnottinghamRecruiter/ FMLA & OFLA CoordinatorRecruitment & Position Mgmt503-378-4396Cheryl.Knottingham@oregon.gov
Andi GoehringRecruiterRecruitment & Position Mgmt503-378-3430Andi.goehring@oregon.gov
Patricia CunoRecruiterRecruitment & Position Mgmt503-378-4309Patricia.Cuno@oregon.gov
Sheri NeesNeoGov Systems AdministratorSystems - eRecruit503-378-8347Sheri.Nees@oregon.gov
Jeff VidaliLearn Systems AdministratorSystems - iLearn503-378-6329Jefferson.Vidal@oregon.gov
Heidi YoungHR Systems AnalystSystems - PPDB503-378-3041Heidi.Young@oregon.gov
Tamara LoyolaHR Systems Security OfficerSystems - PPDB503-373-0959Tamara.Loyola@oregon.gov
Brandon DolquistHR Systems AnalystSystems - PPDB503-378-8548Brandon.Dolquist@oregon.gov