Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us
Address Hours of Operation Contact

Executive Building
155 Cottage St. NE, U-130 
Salem, OR 97301-3967

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Reception Desk

Phone:503-378-3622

Fax: 503-378-6879

Darrin Kazlauskas, Administrator
Enterprise Human Resource Services 
Phone: 503-378-4006  

 

 

Staff Directory

 
  
  
  
  
  
Laura WalsterAdministration503-378-3622Laura.Walster@oregon.gov
Carri TaylorAdministration503-378-3005Carri.L.Taylor@oregon.gov
Jeanette MileyOperations & Systems, ManagerAdministration503-378-3270Jeanette.Miley@oregon.gov
Missy WagersHR Client Managers503-378-2130Missy.Wagers@oregon.gov
Cyndi SmithHR Client Managers503-378-2298Cyndi.S.Smith@oregon.gov
Anne PrattHR AssistantHR Client Managers503-378-4688andrea.pratt@oregon.gov
Jovonne ParsonsHR AssistantHR Client Managers503-378-7066jovonne.parsons@oregon.gov
Graham MunsellSafety ManagerHR Client Managers503-378-6620Graham.K.Munsell@oregon.gov
Vicki JorgensenHR Client Managers503-378-2105Vicki.Jorgensen@oregon.gov
Sheri HubertHR Client Managers503-378-4956Sheri.Hubert@oregon.gov
Susie HosieHR Client Managers503-373-0332Susie.J.Hosie@oregon.gov
Sara HargraveHR Client Managers503-378-4202Sara.Hargrave@oregon.gov
Sherry CarterHR Client Managers503-378-4167Sherry.Carter@oregon.gov
Rebecca WilsonRecruitment & Position Mgmt503-373-7655Rebecca.A.Wilson@oregon.gov
Candice Obryant Recruitment & Position Mgmt503-378-2900Candice.C.Obryant@oregon.gov
Cheryl KnottinghamRecruitment & Position Mgmt503-378-4396Cheryl.Knottingham@oregon.gov
Patricia CunoRecruitment & Position Mgmt503-378-4309Patricia.Cuno@oregon.gov
Sheri NeesSystems - eRecruit503-378-8347Sheri.Nees@oregon.gov
Jeff VidalSystems - iLearn503-378-6329Jefferson.Vidal@oregon.gov
Tamara LoyolaSystems - PPDB503-373-0959Tamara.Loyola@oregon.gov
Brandon DolquistSystems - PPDB503-378-8548Brandon.Dolquist@oregon.gov