Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
HR Client Managers
Client Managers
Two women at computer
Our team of client managers provides a full range of HR services and consultation to DAS and client agencies. Managers and employees alike can bring questions or concerns to the attention of a professional, caring client manager.

  

 

 Contact Directory

 
  
  
  
Sherry Carter503-378-4167Sherry.Carter@state.or.us
Sara Hargrave503-378-4202Sara.Hargrave@state.or.us
Susie Hosie503-373-0332Susie.J.Hosie@.state.or.us
Sheri Hubert503-378-4956Sheri.Hubert@state.or.us
Vicki Jorgensen503-378-2105Vicki.Jorgensen@state.or.us
Monique McLean503-378-4688Monique.McLean@state.or.us
Graham Munsell503-378-6620Graham.K.Munsell@state.or.us
Cyndi Smith503-378-2298Cyndi.S.Smith@state.or.us
Missy Wagers503-378-2130Missy.Wagers@state.or.us