Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Oregon University System Benefits Contacts
OUS Benefits Contacts
 
Eastern Oregon University  


Contact
Phone Number
E-mail
Dennis Hopwood, Director of Human Resources
(541) 962-3516
dhopwood@eou.edu 
Angie Scott, Payroll Manager
(541) 962-3634
ascott@eou.edu
Tracie Houtz, Benefits Coordinator
(541) 962-3033
thoutz@eou.edu
 
 
Oregon Institute of Technology 


Contact
Phone Number
E-mail
Vicky Seger,
Benefits Coordinator
(541) 885-1028
vicky.seger@oit.edu
Sandra King, Payroll Supervisor
(541) 885-1210
Sandra.king@oit.edu
 
 
Oregon State University and Chancellor’s Office 


Contact
Phone Number
E-mail
Office of Human Resources
(541) 737-2805
Employee.Benefits@oregonstate.edu
 

Portland State University 


Contact
Phone Number
E-mail
General questions:
503-725-4926
 
Kerry Gilbreth, Associate Director for Human Resources
503-725-3749 gilbreth@pdx.edu
Melissa Young, Senior Benefits Coordinator
503-725-49996
young6@pdx.edu 
 

Southern Oregon University 


Contact
Phone Number
E-mail
Gail Beliveau, Benefits Assistant
(541) 552-8553
beliveau@sou.edu
Brett Ainsworth, Benefits Administrator
(541) 552-6167
ainswortb@sou.edu
  
 
University of Oregon  


Contact
Phone Number
E-mail
Cindi Peterson, Benefits
Coordinator
(541) 346-2956
cindip@uoregon.edu
Lynn Petersen, Benefits Specialist
(541) 346-3086
lynnp@uoregon.edu
 

Western Oregon University  


Contact
Phone Number
E-mail
Heather Mercer, Benefits Manager
(503) 838-8963
mercerh@wou.edu