Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
ServiceS PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Call PEBB 503-373-1102 inquiries.pebb@oregon.gov
Fax PEBB 503-373-1654

 

​PEOPLE

NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Kelly Ballas
Interim Administrator
503-378-3899 kelly.ballas@oregon.gov
Kathy Loretz
Deputy Administrator
503-373-0800 kathleen.loretz@oregon.gov
Timmie Angell
Benefit System Analyst​
503-378-5724​ timmie.a.angell@oregon.gov
Bobbie Barott
Plan Design Manager
503-378-6466 barbara.barott@oregon.gov
Amy Boughton
Lead Benefits Analyst
503-378-6003 amy.s.boughton@oregon.gov

Cindy Bowman
Local Government Liaison

​503-373-1945 cindy.bowman@oregon.gov
Barry Burke
Health Data Systems Administrator
​ 503-373-7155

barry.j.burke@oregon.gov

Sheila Clausen
Research Analyst
​​503-378-6615 sheila.c.tolleson@oregon.gov
Terry Daily-Zornado
Program Development Coordinator
503-373-1900 terry.daily-zornado@oregon.gov
Cinciri Garcia
Senior Benefits Analyst​
​503-378-8358 cinciri.a.garcia@oregon.gov
Jeanette Harris
Benefits Analyst​
​503-373-1928 jeanette.m.harris@oregon.gov
Ali Hassoun
Director of Operations
​​503-378-2798 ali.h.hassoun@oregon.gov
Karen Kostenborder
Program Accountant​
​503-378-8423 karen.r.kostenborder@oregon.gov
Luda Kramer
Benefits Analyst​
​503-378-6725​ mevlude.domi@oregon.gov
Miriam Martinez
PDB Administrator
503-378-8069 miriam.martinez@oregon.gov
Teri McClain
Fiscal Analyst​
​503-378-3961 teri.mcclain@oregon.gov
Mona McMullen
Financial Coordinator
503-378-6883 mona.c.mcmullen@oregon.gov
Ingrid Norberg
Communications Coordinator
503-378-4313 ingrid.i.norberg@oregon.gov
Brian Olson
Contracts Coordinator
503-378-2152 brian.m.olson@oregon.gov
Linda Parent
Benefits Analyst
​503-373-4313 linda.parent@oregon.gov
Sharon Sheehan
Lead Benefits Analyst
503-378-8031 sharon.sheehan@state.or.us

Martha Silva
Reconciliation Specialist

​503-378-5473 ​martha.a.silva@oregon.gov
Margaret Smith-Isa
Program Development Coordinator
503-378-3958 margaret.g.smith-isa@oregon.gov
Chérie Taylor
Executive Assistant
503-378-6296 cherie.m.taylor@oregon.gov
Sandy White-Gallardo
Program Development Analyst
503-378-6830 sandy.white-gallardo@oregon.gov