Department of Administrative Services

 Senior ma​nagement team

 
Katy Coba, COO and DAS Director
Katy Coba
State Chief Operating Officer and DAS Director
katy.coba@oregon.gov
503-378-3104
George Naughton, Chief Financial Officer
George Naughton
Chief Financial Officer
george.m.naughton@oregon.gov
503-378-5460

Madilyn Zike, Chief HR Officer
Madilyn Zike
Chief Human Resources Officer
madilyn.zike@oregon.gov
503-378-3020

Brian DeForest, Chief Administrative Officer
Brian DeForest
Chief Administrative Officer and
Administrator, Enterprise Goods and Services
brian.e.deforest@oregon.gov
503-378-5442   
Alex Pettit, State Chief Information Officer
Alex Pettit
State Chief Information Officer
alex.pettit@oregon.gov
503-378-2128

Execu​tive team 

Shannon Ryan, Administrator, EAM
Shannon Ryan
Administrator, Enterprise Asset Management
shannon.ryan@oregon.gov
503-428-3362
lm #4178
Debbie Dennis
State Chief Procurement Officer
debbie.dennis@oregon.gov
503-378-2631
Janet Savarro, Manager, DAS Business Services
Janet Savarro
Administrator, DAS Business Services
janet.e.savarro@oregon.gov
503-373-7607

baker_lindsay_jpg.jpg
Lindsay Baker
Government Relations Director
lindsay.n.baker@oregon.gov 
503-373-1109

 ​​​​​​​