Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services


SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Accounting - DAS, also see Accounting - Statewide 503-378-3553 Brad Cunningham
Accounting - Statewide 503-373-0299 Rob Hamilton
Budget - Statewide 503-378-3106 CFO.Info@oregon.gov
E-Government 503-378-2126 egovhelp@oregon.gov
Employee Benefits 503-373-1102 inquiries.pebb@oregon.gov
HR, Training, & Recruitment 503-378-2065 Bonnie Poole
Leasing 503-378-3664 leasing.facilities@oregon.gov
Media Coordination 503-378-3118 Matthew Shelby
Motor Pool 503-378-2307 fleet.info@oregon.gov
Parking and Commuting 503-378-5090 state.parking@oregon.gov
Payroll - Statewide 503-378-3156 OSPS.Payroll@oregon.gov
Publishing & Distribution 503-378-3397 pdinfo@oregon.gov
Purchasing Services 503-378-4642 EGSPSCustomerCare@oregon.gov
Risk Management 503-373-7475 risk.management@oregon.gov
Surplus Property 503-378-6020 Surplus Management Team
Telephone, Video & Data Center 503-378-2176 SDC.info@oregon.gov
Travel Information 503-373-0299 Rob Hamilton
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Michael Jordan
Chief Operating Officer and DAS Director
503-373-0914 Michael.J.Jordan@oregon.gov
Barry Pack
Interim Deputy Chief Operating Officer
​503-378-2168 Barry.Pack@oregon.gov
Sarah Jo Chaplen
DAS Deputy Director
503-378-4691 SarahJo.Chaplen@oregon.gov
Julie Bozzi
Administrator, Enterprise Technology Services
503-378-4578 Julie.Bozzi@oregon.gov
Donna Haole-Valenzuela
Administrator, DAS Business Services
503-378-2277 Donna.Haole-Valenzuela@oregon.gov
Darrin Kazlauskas
Administrator, Enterprise Human Resource Services
503-378-4006 Darrin.D.Kazlauskas@oregon.gov
Brian King
Interim Administrator, Enterprise Asset Management
503-378-5093 Brian.King@oregon.gov
Renee A. Klein
Chief Audit Executive
​503-378-3076 Renee.A.Klein@oregon.gov
Mark McMullen
State Economist
503-378-3455 Mark.McMullen@oregon.gov
George Naughton
Chief Financial Officer
503-378-5460 George.M.Naughton@oregon.gov
Alex Pettit
Chief Information Officer
503-378-2128 Alex.Pettit@oregon.gov
Bret West
Administrator, Enterprise Goods & Services
503-378-5526 Bret.West@oregon.gov
Madilyn Zike
Chief Human Resources Officer
503-378-3020 Madilyn.Zike@oregon.gov