Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Meeting Notices
Meeting notice and agenda


WORKERS’ COMPENSATION
MANAGEMENT-LABOR ADVISORY COMMITTEE
 
Tentative 2015 Meeting Dates
(Subject to change)

MLAC has scheduled tentative meetings every other Friday for the 2015 legislative session. It is unlikely that the committee will meet on all of these dates, and the schedule will be updated as the dates are confirmed.
  
Friday, February 6, 2015
9 a.m. – Noon
Friday, February 20, 2015
9 a.m. – Noon

Friday, March 6, 2015
9 a.m. – Noon
-
Friday, March 20, 2015
9 a.m. – Noon


Friday, April 3, 2015
9 a.m. – Noon


Friday, April 17, 2015
9 a.m. – Noon

Friday, May 1, 2015
9 a.m. – Noon

Friday, May 15, 2015
9 a.m. – Noon

Friday, May 29, 2015
9 a.m. – Noon

Friday, June 12, 2015
9 a.m. – Noon



 
​​​​​​​