Department of Consumer and Business Services

​​​DCBS contact information, hours of operation, and mailing address

General information and assistance

503-378-4100
Fax: 503-378-6444

Hours of operation:
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Address:
350 Winter Street NE
P.O. Box 14480
Salem, OR 97309-0405

Jake Sunderland, Public Information Officer
503-947-7897
Jake.W.Sunderland@oregon.gov

  • Insurance and financial regulation

Aaron Corvin, Public Information Officer
503-947-7428
Aaron.Corvin@oregon.gov

  • Oregon OSHA and workplace safety​​

Lisa Morawski, Communications Director
503-947-7873
Lisa.M.Morawski@oregon.gov

  • DCBS Director’s Office and general inquiries​​

503-947-7872

Jean Straight, Acting Director
dcbs.director@oregon.gov

Brian Light, Acting Deputy Director
dcbs.director@oregon.gov

Theresa Van Winkle, Senior Policy Advisor
theresa.a.vanwinkle@oregon.gov​
503-947-7867

Jason Robinson, Internal Auditor
jason.j.robinson@oregon.gov
503-947-7906

Lisa Morawski, Communications Services
lisa.m.morawski@oregon.gov
503-947-7873

Robert Newton, Acting Employee Services Administrator
robert.j.newton@oregon.gov
503-378-7897

Ruth Kemmy, Multicultural Communications Program Manager
ruth.m.kemmy@oregon.gov​
503-947-7513

​​​​​​

Financial regulation
dfr.mail@oregon.gov​​
503-378-4140

Insurance regulation
cp.ins@oregon.gov​
503-947-7984
888-877-4894 (toll-free)

Full contact information​​​​​​

web.osha@oregon.gov​
503-378-3272 or 800-922-2689 (toll-free)
Full contact information​​​​

Jennifer Flood
Jennifer.r.flood@oregon.gov​
503-378-3351 or 800-927-1271 (toll-free)

503-378-3200​
Fax: 503-378-5969
​​
info.marketplace@oregon.gov​
855-268-3767 (toll-free)

Senior Health Insurance Benefits Assistance:
Volunteer helpline, 503-947-7979 or 800-722-4134​ (toll-free)​
​​​​​