Rates and Forms contacts

Forms review

Manager
Eric Cutler
503-947-7270
eric.j.cutler@oregon.gov

Support staff

Elizabeth McMahon (life)
503-947-7001
elizabeth.a.mcmahon@oregon.gov

Maleeia Pruitt (property/casualty)
971-239-5814 (video phone relay)
maleeia.t.pruitt@oregon.gov

Mary Ellen Hayes (health/associations/trusts)
503-947-7266
mary.e.hayes@oregon.gov

Tammy Vance (changes to business operations)
503-947-7236
tammy.vance@oregon.gov

Property/casualty analysts

Lorna Keyes (property/casualty)
503-947-7249
lorna.keyes@oregon.gov

Jan Vitus (property/casualty, title, surety, misc)
503-947-7278
jan.vitus@oregon.gov

Rolf Junge (property/casualty)
503-947-7229
rolf.a.junge@oregon.gov

Tashia Sample (wrap ups)
503-947-7210
tashia.m.sample@oregon.gov

Life/annuities analysts

Dave Bolton (life &AD&D)
503-947-7253
david.h.bolton@oregon.gov

Janice Hart (annuities)
503-947-7978
janice.m.hart@oregon.gov

Tashia Sample (annuities)
503-947-7210
tashia.m.sample@oregon.gov

Health analysts

Carolyn Hancock (all health lines)
503-947-7214
carolyn.a.hancock@oregon.gov

Daniel Khin (all health lines)
503-947-7206
daniel.n.khin@oregon.gov

Jane Boroff
503-947-7952
jane.a.boroff@oregon.gov

Rick Barry
503-947-7255
rick.a.barry@oregon.gov

Tashia Sample (all health lines)
503-947-7210
tashia.m.sample@oregon.gov

Rate review staff

Product regulation manager
Annette Boyce
503-947-7211
annette.c.boyce@oregon.gov

Staff

Sarah McGovern (rate filing coordinator)
503-947-7081
sarah.a.mcgovern@oregon.gov

Rhonda Saunders-Ricks (exchange coordinator)
971-673-2092
rhonda.i.saunders-ricks@oregon.gov

Ethan Baldwin (health rate liaison)
503-947-7660
ethan.c.baldwin@oregon.gov

Actuaries

David Ball (life & health)
503-947-7849
david.n.ball@oregon.gov

David Dahl (property/casualty)
503-947-7252
david.f.dahl@oregon.gov

Michael Sink (health)
971-673-2031
michael.d.sink@oregon.gov

Suna Oh (property/casualty)
971-673-2798
suna.j.oh@oregon.gov

Tim Hinkel (health)
971-673-2496
timothy.r.hinkel@oregon.gov

Scott Martin (health rate review analyst)
503-947-7242
scott.d.martin@oregon.gov‚Äč