Rates and Forms contacts

Forms review 

Manager
Eric Cutler
503-947-7270
eric.j.cutler@state.or.us

Support staff
Elizabeth McMahon (property/casualty)
503-947-7001
elizabeth.a.mcmahon@state.or.us

Maleeia Pruitt (operations/SERFF coordinator)
971-239-5814 (video phone relay)
maleeia.t.pruitt@state.or.us

Mary Ellen Hayes (health/associations/trusts)
503-947-7266
mary.e.hayes@state.or.us

Shana Shaw (life)
503-947-7130
shana.l.shaw@state.or.us

Property/casualty analysts

Lorna Keyes (property/casualty)
503-947-7249
lorna.keyes@state.or.us

Jan Vitus (property/casualty, title, surety, misc)
503-947-7278
jan.vitus@state.or.us

Rolf Junge (property/casualty)
503-947-7229
rolf.a.junge@state.or.us

Tashia Sample (wrap ups)
503-947-7210
tashia.m.sample@state.or.us

Life/annuities analysts
Dave Bolton (life &AD&D)
503-947-7253
david.h.bolton@state.or.us

Janice Hart (annuities)
503-947-7978
janice.m.hart@state.or.us

Tashia Sample (annuities)
503-947-7210
tashia.m.sample@state.or.us

Health analysts
Carolyn Hancock (all health lines)
503-947-7214
carolyn.a.hancock@state.or.us

Daniel Khin (all health lines)
503-947-7206
daniel.n.khin@state.or.us​

Jenni Bertels (all health lines)
503-947-7255
jennifer.bertels@state.or.us

Tashia Sample (all health lines)
503-947-7210
tashia.m.sample@state.or.us

Tammy Vance (associate analyst/changes to business operations)
503-947-7236
tammy.vance@state.or.us

Rate review staff

Product regulation manager
Annette Boyce
503-947-7211
annette.c.boyce@state.or.us

Staff
Sarah McGovern (rate filing coordinator)
503-947-7081
sarah.a.mcgovern@state.or.us

Rhonda Saunders-Ricks (exchange coordinator)
971-673-2092
rhonda.i.saunders-ricks@state.or.us

Ethan Baldwin (health rate liaison)
503-947-7660
ethan.c.baldwin@state.or.us

Actuaries
David Ball (life & health)
503-947-7849
david.n.ball@state.or.us

David Dahl (property/casualty)
503-947-7252
david.f.dahl@state.or.us

Michael Sink (health)
971-673-2031
michael.d.sink@state.or.us

Suna Oh (property/casualty)
971-673-2798
suna.j.oh@state.or.us

Tim Hinkel (health)
971-673-2496
timothy.r.hinkel@state.or.us

Scott Martin (health rate review analyst)
503-947-7242
scott.d.martin@state.or.us​

​​​​​​