DHS News

Communications Director

Jay Remy
Phone: (503) 487-7845
E-mail: jay.w.remy@state.or.us

 

Aging & People with Disabilities

Tom Peine, Communications Officer
Phone: (971) 718-1701
E-mail: thomas.peine@state.or.us

 

Central/Shared Services

Christine Stone, Communications Officer 
Phone:(503) 602-8027
E-mail: christine.l.stone@state.or.us 

 

Child Welfare

Andrea Cantu-Schomus, Communications Officer
Phone: (503) 569-1123
E-mail: andrea.cantu-schomus@state.or.us

 

Employment First

Angela Yeager, Communications Officer
​Desk: (503) 945-5664
Cell: (503) 507-3479
E-mail: angela.yeager@state.or.us​

 

Office of Developmental Disabilities
Vocational Rehabilitation

Sherryll Hoar, Communications Officer
Phone : (503) 779-9317
E-mail: sherryll.j.hoar@state.or.us

 

Self-Sufficiency Programs and Integrated Eligibility & Medicaid Eligibility

Jennifer Grentz, Lead Communications Officer
Phone: (503) 884-9071
Email: jennifer.grentz@state.or.us

Sara Keck, Communications Officer
Phone: (971) 707-1435
Email: sara.keck@state.or.us