Oregon Home Care Commission

HCC Staff Member

​Cheryl Miller, Executive Director
Phone: 503-378-2733
Toll Free:  877-867-0077

Fax: 503-378-5886
E-mail: cheryl.m.miller@state.or.us

​Joanna DeMeyer, Executive Support Specialist
Phone: 503-378-4984
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
E-mail: joanna.m.demeyer@state.or.us

​Jenny Cokeley, Special Projects Coordinator
Phone: 503-378-8190
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
E-mail:  jenny.e.cokeley@state.or.us​

​Ray Miller, Developmental Disabilities/Mental Health Committee Coordinator
Phone: 503-378-3121
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
E-mail: raymond.miller@state.or.us​

​Homecare Workforce Recruitment
Phone: 503-378-8190
Toll-free: 877-624-6080
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email:  Workforce.Development@state.or.us

Developmental Disabilities/Mental Health Committee
Phone: 503-378-3121
Toll-free: 877-624-6080
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email:  DD-MH.OHCC@state.or.us​


​​​STEPS AND TRADITIONAL HEALTH WORKER (THW) UNITS

THW Member

​Lindsay Vanderworker, STEPS Coordinator
Phone: 503-378-2661
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
E-mail: lindsay.r.vanderworker@state.or.us​
Website: www.orsteps.org

Nancy Janes, STEPS/Traditional Health Worker Administrative Specialist
Phone: 503-378-4050
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
E-mail: nancy.janes@state.or.us
Website: www.orsteps.org​


TRAINING AND REGISTRY UNITS

Training and Registry Units Member

​Roberta Lilly, Training and Registry Program Manager
Phone: 503-378-8194
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
E-mail: roberta.e.lilly@state.or.us​

Kristen Eisenman, Training/Development Specialist
Phone:  503-373-1842
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax:  503-378-5886
Email:  kristen.a.eisenman@state.or.us

​Cheree Kline, Registry Support Specialist
Phone: 503-373-2109
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email:  cheree.l.kline@state.or.us

Matt Crandall, Office Specialist 2 
Phone: 503-378-8425
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email:  matthew.g.crandall@state.or.us


WORKERS’ COMPENSATION UNIT

Workers Compensation Unit Members

​Kelly Rosenau, Workers' Compensation Coordinator
Phone: 503-378-3099
Toll-free: 888-365-0001
Fax: 503-378-5886
E-mail: kelly.k.rosenau@state.or.us​

Vacant, Workers' Compensation Specialist
Phone: 503-378-3099
Toll-free: 888-365-0001
Fax: 503-378-5886

​​​​​​​​​

​​
​​
​​​
​​