Oregon Home Care Commission

Contact
Counties
  
Independent Living Resources​
Aimee Couture
aimeec@ilr.org
​503.232.7411
509.232.8408 (TTY)
503.232.7480 (Fax)​
Clackamas, Columbia, Multnomah, Washington
Umpqua Valley Disability Network​
Marilyn Burke
Marilyn@uvdn.org
541-672-6336
Coos, Douglas
Abilitree
Brooke Eldrige
johnd@abilitree.org
541-388-8103
Crook, Deschutes, Jefferson
HASL​​
Darla Stacy
darla@haslonline.org  
541-479-4275
Curry, Jackson, Josephine
SPOKES Unlimited
Dawn Lytle
dawn.lytle@spokesunlimited.org
541.883.7547 
Klamath, Lake
Eastern Oregon Center for Independent Living​
Raquel Kuehne
raquel.kuehne@eocil.org 
541.889.3119
Grant, Harney, Malheur
Creating Opportunities
steps@creatingops.org
503.559.3674
Benton, Clatsop, Lincoln, Linn, Marion, Polk, Tillamook, Yamhill
Independent Living Alliance
Linda Young
lyoung@lilaoregon.org
541.672.6336
Lane

​Eastern Oregon Center for Independent Living​ 
Lois Wilder
loiswilder@eocil.org
541.276.1037

Baker, Gilliam, Hood River, Morrow, Sherman, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa, Wasco, Wheeler
​​
​​​​​​​​​​