Oregon Home Care Commission

Contact
County
  

Oregon Cascades West Council of Governments
Ashlee McPheeters
amcpheet@ocwcog.org
(541) 924-4535

Benton; Lincoln; Linn

Independent Living Resources​
Blaire Stady
stepshcw@ilr.org
​503.232.7411

Clackamas; Multnomah; Washington; Columbia

Umpqua Valley disAbility Network​
Marilyn Burke
Marilyn@uvdn.org
541.672.6336

Coos; Douglas

Abilitree
John Dotson
johnd@abilitree.org
(541) 408-7335

Crook; Deschutes; Jefferson

Eastern Oregon Center for Independent Living​
Lois Wilder
loiswilder@eocil.org
541.276.1037

Gilliam; Morrow; Umatilla; Union; Wallowa; Wheeler; Hood River; Wasco; Sherman

Lane Council of Governments​
Marcie Yarborough
MYarborough@lcog.org
541.682.4031

Lane

HASL
Darla Stacy
darla@haslonline.org
541.479.4275

Curry; Jackson; Josephine

SPOKES Unlimited
Jackie Reed
jackie.reed@spokesunlimited.org
541.883.7547

Klamath; Lake

Northwest Senior and Disability Services​
Dianne Rushcamp
dianne.rushcamp@nwsds.org
503.789.9068

Marion; Polk; Yamhill; Clatsop; Tillamook

Eastern Oregon Center for Independent Living​
Raquel Kuehne
raquel.kuehne@eocil.org 
541.889.3119

Baker; Grant; Harney; Malheur
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​