Contacts

Long Term Care Community Nursing Services Program​

500 Summer Street NE #E2,
Salem OR 97301
Phone: 1-800-282-8096
Fax: 503-945-6296    

For questions regarding general LTCCN program policy or rules

Becky Callicrate Program Coordinator 
Becky.callicrate@state.or.us  

Jane-ellen Weidanz Program and Policy Manager
Jane_ellen.weidanz@state.or.us  

For questions regarding LTCCN program policy or rules for providers serving consumers with intellectual/developmental disabilities

Ken Ralph Program Analyst
Ken.J.Ralph@state.or.us

Suzi Drebes, Health Management Specialist
ODDS.RNsupport@dhsoha.state.or.us
Suzi.Drebes@state.or.us

Chelas Kronenberg, ODDS Program and Policy Manager
Chelas.A.Kronenberg@state.or.us

LTCCN Contract Questions

Sarah Hansen, Contract Administrator
Sarah.L.Hansen@state.or.us

Kevin T. Everidge,  APD Delivery Supports Manager 
KEVIN.T.EVERIDGE@state.or.us​

Delegation consultation, delegation self-study

Deborah Cateora (APD)
Deborah.cateora@state.or.us

Medicaid Provider Services Unit

  • First stop for any problems related to billing or claims.
  • Call help line for problems related to claims, billing, prior authorization. Always have NPI/provider number, client Medicaid # and date of service available.

For questions:
Phone: 1-800-336-6016, or
Email: dmap.providerservices@state.or.us

Aging and People with Disabilities local offices  

Directory of offices by city

Contact case manager or manager for:

  • Question or concerns regarding a specific client and or their caregivers.
  • Problems with prior authorization or claims that have not been resolved by first contact with Medicaid Provider Services Unit.
  • Reporting abuse, health or safety concerns. 

Office of Developmental Disability Services (ODDS) local offices and Brokerages

  Contact service coordinator/personal agent or manager for:

  • Question or concerns regarding a specific client and or their caregivers.

  • Problems with prior authorization that may need to be resolved at the local office level. For all other issues related to prior authorization or claims, provider should contact the Medicaid Provider Services Unit. Reporting abuse, health or safety concerns.

Oregon Health Authority Medicaid Provider Information

Health Services (formerly DMAP)

Medicaid Provider Services Unit

  • First stop for any problems related to billing or claims.

  • Call or email help line for problems related to claims, billing, prior authorization. Always provide NPI/provider number, client Medicaid Number and date of service.

For questions: 
Phone: 1-800-336-6016, or
Email: dmap.providerservices@state.or.us

 

Medicaid Provider Enrollment Unit

Phone: 1-800-422-5047

 

For questions regarding abuse and neglect

Adult and Protective Services

For questions regarding nursing practice including delegation

Oregon State Board of Nursing​ ​​​​​

Questions related to scope of practice and compliance with OSBN rules should be directed to Ask a Scope-of-Practice Question