Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

News and Communications

DHS Communications contacts

Gene Evans, DHS Communications Director
Cell: 503-269-7950
E-mail: gene.evans@state.or.us

Andrea Cantu-Schomus, Communications Officer
Child Welfare
Cell: 503-569-1123
E-mail: andrea.cantu-schomus@state.or.us

Angela Yeager, Communications Officer
Employment First
​Desk: 503-945-5664
Cell: 503-507-3479
E-mail: angela.yeager@state.or.us​

Bobbi Doan, DHS Communications Officer
Central/Shared Services, Aging and People with Disabilities
Cell: 503-884-8262
E-mail: bobbi.doan@state.or.us

Christine Stone, Communications Officer
Intellectual/Developmental Disabilities
Desk: 503-602-8027
E-mail: christine.l.stone@state.or.us  

Christy Sinatra, Communications Officer
Self Sufficiency Program, Office of Vocational Rehabilitation Services
Cell: 503-569-3479
E-mail: Christy.sinatra@state.or.us

Also see:

​ ​