Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Information Technology Services
Information Technology Services comprises:
  • Operations
  • Technical Support
  • Applications Development & Maintenance
  • Business Support
 
  Search for a career in information services with the State of Oregon
    The above search includes all State of Oregon IS jobs
Operations maintains and operates the department´s central computer systems and data network. The department systems operate 24 hours-a-day, everyday.
 
Technical Support provides support to the department´s desktop computers, troubleshoots local hardware and software problems, provides a telephone-accessible helpdesk, and generally supports the end user of technology.
 
Applications writes and maintains the department's centrally managed applications, for example, the Corrections Information System.
 
Business Support manages customer relationships; project management; business analysis; telephone support and Help Desk.

Information Technology Services Staff
Please call (503) 945-9090 for inmate information.
Please call (866) 531-9600 for the Help Desk (computer support).

 
NAME
PHONE NUMBER
 EMAIL
Administration
David Alamein
CIO
503-934-1102 david.alamein@doc.state.or.us
Roy Bruce
Application Development & Maintenance Manager
503-373-7545 roy.v.bruce@doc.state.or.us
Bettina Davis
Business Support & Operations Manager
503-373-2128 bettina.m.davis@doc.state.or.us
Larry Mack
Technical Support Manager
503-378-5951 larry.b.mack@doc.state.or.us
Travis Graham
IT Support Services Manager
503-373-2040 travis.j.graham@doc.state.or.us
Karen Trembly
Executive Support Specialist
503-373-7504 karen.trembly@doc.state.or.us
Jody Keiper
Office Specialist 2
503-373-7546 jody.g.keiper@doc.state.or.us
 
Application Development & Maintenance
Roy Bruce
Application Development & Maintenance Manager
503-373-7545 roy.v.bruce@doc.state.or.us
Don Pack
Developer
503-373-7466 donald.a.pack@doc.state.or.us
Diane Routt
Systems Analyst
503-373-7624 diane.routt@doc.state.or.us
Helen Kennedy
Systems Analyst
503-373-7626 helen.l.kennedy@doc.state.or.us
Rosa Garcia-Llamas
Systems Analyst
503-373-7625 rosa.e.garcia-llamas@doc.state.or.us
Emmanuel Olivares
Programmer Analyst
503-373-7553 emmanuel.m.olivares@doc.state.or.us
Flo Phaswana
Systems Analyst
503-373-7898 flo.g.phaswana@doc.state.or.us
Parm Kaur
Business Analyst
503-378-2133 parm.kaur@doc.state.or.us
Billy Wolsleben
Programmer Analyst
503-373-7770 billy.m.wolsleben@doc.state.or.us
Fernando Esguerra
Data Modeler
503-373-7685 fernando.a.esguerra@doc.state.or.us
Vacant
Systems Analyst
@doc.state.or.us
Dan Damon
Systems Analyst
503-373-7621 dan.damon@doc.state.or.us
Andy Davis
Systems Analyst
503-373-2026 andy.d.davis@doc.state.or.us
Patrick Flaherty
Systems Analyst
503-373-7653 patrick.flaherty@doc.state.or.us
Chris Sitkei
Systems Analyst
503-373-2068 chris.l.sitkei@doc.state.or.us
Mark Harris
Systems Analyst
503-373-7471 mark.r.harris@doc.state.or.us
Paul Hardin
Systems Analyst
503-373-7574 paul.d.hardin@doc.state.or.us
Thomas Hatley
Systems Analyst
503-373-7597 thomas.g.hatley@doc.state.or.us
Peter Westfahl
Programmer Analyst
503-378-5939 peter.n.westfahl@doc.state.or.us
Brian Smart
Programmer Analyst
503-373-7578 brian.j.smart@doc.state.or.us
Alex Wyatt
Programmer Analyst
503-373-7672 alex.r.wyatt@doc.state.or.us
 

 

Business Support and Operations
Bettina Davis
Business Support & Operations Manager
503-373-2128 bettina.m.davis@doc.state.or.us
Ed Spencer
Enterprise Architect
503-373-7683 ed.t.spencer@doc.state.or.us
Ray Mann
Domain Administrator
503-373-7686 ray.mann@doc.state.or.us
Chris Klein
Exchange Administrator
503-373-7507 chris.j.klein@doc.state.or.us
Scott Schering
Exchange Administrator
503-373-7687 scott.a.schering@doc.state.or.us
Aaron Howard
Domain Administrator
503-378-5937 aaron.r.howard@doc.state.or.us
Vacant
Domain Administrator
@doc.state.or.us
Dayton Smith
Domain Administrator
503-373-7660 dayton.c.smith@doc.state.or.us
Greg DeLeon
Domain Administrator
503-373-7582 greg.j.delon@doc.state.or.us
Daniel Sheffield
Domain Administrator
503-373-7671 daniel.j.sheffield@doc.state.or.us
Pat Hogan
AS/400 Systems Operator
503-373-7661 pat.l.hogan@doc.state.or.us
Clarke Coburn
Project Manager
503-373-7635 clarke.a.coburn@doc.state.or.us
Diana Fitzpatrick
Project Manager
503-373-7476 diana.c.fitzpatrick@doc.state.or.us
Andrew Wilson
Project Manager
503-934-1129 andrew.f.wilson@doc.state.or.us
Vacant
Project Manager
@doc.state.or.us
Bill Kellogg
Information Security Officer
503-373-7006 bill.g.kellogg@doc.state.or.us
Laurie Bryan
Information Security Specialist
541-881-5030 laurie.a.bryan@doc.state.or.us
Steve Ketchum
Information Security Specialist
503-373-7682 steve.ketchum@doc.state.or.us
Rebecca Terpack
Help Desk Analyst
1-866-531-9600 rebecca.s.terpack@doc.state.or.us
Curtis LaBansky
Help Desk Analyst
1-866-531-9600 cathy.j.erland@doc.state.or.us
Cathy Erland
Help Desk Analyst
1-866-531-9600 cathy.j.erland@doc.state.or.us
Darrell Snethen
Help Desk Analyst
1-866-531-9600 darrell.w.snethen@doc.state.or.us
Janet Wiesner
Help Desk Analyst
1-866-531-9600 janet.l.wiesner@doc.state.or.us
 
Technical Support
Larry Mack
Technical Support Manager
503-378-5951 larry.b.mack@doc.state.or.us
Travis Graham
IT Support Services Manager
503-373-2040 travis.j.graham@doc.state.or.us
Jody Keiper
Office Specialist 2
503-373-7546 jody.g.keiper@doc.state.or.us
Lollie Whitney
Technical Support Team Lead, Statewide
503-378-6412 lollie.c.whitney@doc.state.or.us
Chuck Conrad
Technical Support Team Lead, West
503-570-6437 chuck.c.conrad@doc.state.or.us
Jeff Gannaway
Technical Support Lead Worker, West
503-428-0706 jeff.r.gannaway@doc.state.or.us
Ann Bentz
Technical Support Lead Worker, West
503-373-7935 ann.bentz@doc.state.or.us
Chad Davis
Technical Support Lead Worker, West
503-570-6439 chad.a.davis@doc.state.or.us
Vacant
Technical Support Analyst, West
@doc.state.or.us
Paul Randolph
Technical Support Analyst, West
503-570-6441 paul.s.randolph@doc.state.or.us
Paul Aguon
Technical Support Analyst, West
503-570-6445 paul.v.aguon@doc.state.or.us
Mike Sprauer
Technical Support Analyst, West
503-947-8563 michael.s.sprauer@doc.state.or.us
Scott Sheldrake
Technical Support Analyst, West
503-569-0840 scott.p.sheldrake@doc.state.or.us
Dana Harlow
Technical Support Analyst, West
503-378-2285 dana.d.harlow@doc.state.or.us
Larry Hughes
Technical Support Analyst, West
503-798-1006 larry.e.hughes@doc.state.or.us
Paul Silverio
Technical Support Analyst, West
503-910-7515 paul.e.silverio@doc.state.or.us
Hector Garcia
Technical Support Analyst, West
503-373-1545 hector.r.garcia@doc.state.or.us
Jared Hopfer
Technical Support Analyst, West
503-378-2285 jared.d.hopfer@doc.state.or.us
Tom Moseley
Technical Support Analyst, West
503-559-8088 tom.moseley@doc.state.or.us
Richard Russnogle
Technical Support Analyst, West
503-602-2642 richard.r.russnogle@doc.state.or.us
Luis Rius
Technical Support Analyst, West
541-751-2271 luis.f.rius@doc.state.or.us
David Weaver
Technical Support Team Lead, East
541-278-7135 david.weaver@doc.state.or.us
Laura Carney
Technical Support Lead Worker, East
541-881-5066 laura.s.carney@doc.state.or.us
Clifton Ennis
Technical Support Lead Worker, East
541-325-5696 clifton.j.ennis@doc.state.or.us
Scot Echols
Technical Support Analyst, East
541-278-7176 scot.e.echols@doc.state.or.us
Stacey Ledbetter
Technical Support Analyst, East
541-922-6102 stacey.e.ledbetter@doc.state.or.us
Vacant
Technical Support Analyst, East
@doc.state.or.us
Charmaine Esik
Technical Support Analyst, East
541-922-6108 charmaine.l.esik@doc.state.or.us
Ken Jones
Technical Support Analyst, East
541-278-7137 ken.m.jones@doc.state.or.us
Jim Baycroft
Technical Support Analyst, East
541-325-5680 jim.a.baycroft@doc.state.or.us
Robert Browning
Technical Support Analyst, East
541-523-9550 robert.d.browning@doc.state.or.us
Tim Lanterman
Technical Support Analyst, East
541-881-5068 tim.j.lanterman@doc.state.or.us
Gary Lawrence
Technical Support Analyst, East
541-881-5073 gary.e.lawrence@doc.state.or.us
Colton Mills
Technical Support Analyst, East
541-881-5074 colton.c.mills@doc.state.or.us
Cheryl Larsen
Technical Support Analyst, East
541-947-8203 cheryl.l.larsen@doc.state.or.us