Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Statewide Business Services

Welcome to the DOC Statewide Business Services

Vision
Every Institution fully supported in accountability, procurement and inmate trust

Mission Statement
To provide high quality products and customer service to the institutions we serve

Organization
DOC Statewide Business Services is comprised of a Business Manager and Management Assistant who provide business services to all institutions and Business Offices at selected institutions that provide business management, property control and accounting support to the institutions where they are located.

Back to Top

Contacts

 Mailing Address  Hours of Operation  Contact
     
 Business Office  7:00 am to 4:30 pm  Bob.A.Culp@doc.state.or.us
 CDC  Phone: 503-378-5872
     Fax: 503-570-6417
     
 
 Directory    
Name  Phone No.  Email Address
Bob Culp 
Statewide Business Manager
 503-378-5872  Bob.A.Culp@doc.state.or.us
     
Coffee Creek Correctional Facility  Wilsonville    
Fax  503-570-6417  
Shelley Clayton 
Management Assistant
 503-570-6414  Shelley.E.Clayton@doc.state.or.us

Brianna Elisara
Accounting Technician

 
503-570-6459

Brianna.B.Elisara@doc.state.or.us
Deer Ridge Correctional Institution  Madras    
Fax  541-325-5239  
Miranda Verduzco 
Accounting Technician
 541-325-5999  Miranda.L.Verduzco@doc.state.or.us
     
Eastern Oregon Correctional Institition Pendleton   
Fax  541-278-7194  
Susan Van Epps 
Accounting Technician
 541-278-7114  Susan.VanEpps@doc.state.or.us
Oregon State Correctional Institution Salem
​Fax
Randy Ross
Westside Business Office Manager
503-378-2342

 Randy.S.Ross@doc.state.or.us

Oregon State Penitentiary Salem
​Fax
Stacey Morrow
Accounting Technician
​503-373-1264 Stacey.M.Morrow@doc.state.or.us
​​Snake River Correctional Institution  Ontario
Fax  541-881-5492  
Cheryl Wedekind 
Accounting Technician
 541-881-5032  
Cathleen Shroyer 
Eastside Executive Support
 541-881-4812  Cathleen.H.Shroyer@doc.state.or.us
Betty Moore 
Accounting Technician
 541-881-5017  Betty.E.Moore@doc.state.or.us
     
Two Rivers Correctional Institution Umatilla  
Fax  541-922-2046  
Dawn Wagner 
Eastside Business Office Manager
 541-922-2029  Dawn.M.Wagner@doc.state.or.us
Debbie Myers 
Accounting Technician
 541-922-2004  Debbie.L.Myers@doc.state.or.us
     
   
Services  Phone No.  Email
Statewide Business Manager  503-378-5872  Bob.A.Culp@doc.state.or.us
Statewide Business Support  503-570-6414  Shelley.E.Clayton@doc.state.or.us

Back to Top
Brin
Back to Top