Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Human Resources Division Directory
DIRECTOR of HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICE
     
NAME Position EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
John R. Nees Director of the Human Resources john.r.nees@doc.state.or.us
(503) 945-5278
Kristal Yoakum Management Assistant kristal.h.yoakum@doc.state.or.us

(503) 945-9006

 EMPLOYEE RELATIONS      
NAME Position EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Vacant Employee Relations Administrator
Angie Anteau Human Resources Manager angie.d.anteau@doc.state.or.us (541) 922-2002
Nancy Heck Human Resources Manager nancy.heck@doc.state.or.us (541) 325-5227
Lori Holcomb Human Resources Manager lori.j.holcomb@doc.state.or.us (541) 881-5013
​Heath Lawson ​Human Resources Manager heath.m.lawson@doc.state.or.us ​(503) 373-1602
Benita Martin-Walls Human Resources Manager benita.a.martin-walls@doc.state.or.us (503) 945-2893
Pam Nass Human Resources Manager pamela.nass@doc.state.or.us (503) 373-0130
Andrea Neistadt Human Resources Manager andrea.t.neistadt@doc.state.or.us (541) 278-3635
Andrea Paola Human Resources Analyst andrea.a.paola@doc.state.or.us (503) 570-6406
Deb Robertson Human Resources Analyst deb.k.robertson@doc.state.or.us (503) 378-6114
Carol Williams Human Resources Manager carol.n.williams@doc.state.or.us (503) 378-5558 x288
Jana Wilson Human Resources Manager jana.l.wilson@doc.state.or.us (541) 881-5024
 LABOR RELATIONS      
NAME Position EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Carla Padilla Labor Relations Administrator carla.a.padilla@doc.state.or.us
(503) 934-1093
Anna Esparza Legal Affairs & Labor Relations Coordinator anna.m.esparza@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1041
Marty Imhoff Labor Relations Manager martin.w.imhoff@doc.state.or.us
(503) 378-6470
Carol Johnson Human Resources Systems Analyst carol.m.johnson@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1049
Pamela Murdock Labor Relations Manager - AFSCME pamela.a.murdock@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1024
Jan Weeks Labor Relations Manager - AFSCME jan.b.weeks@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1067
Patricia Solomon Administrative Support patricia.solomon@doc.state.orus (503) 934-1053
 Personnel Records      
NAME Position EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Perrie Stewart Personnel Records Manager perrie.d.stewart@doc.state.or.us
(503) 934-1073

Michelle Lisa Brandner-Hegney

Personnel Records Technician michelle.j.brandner-hegney@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-0306
Eric Wilkinson Personnel Records Technician eric.d.wilkinson@doc.state.or.us
(503) 934-0408
Pat Carmichael Personnel Records Technician pat.a.carmichael@doc.state.or.us

(503) 934-0402

 HR OPERATIONS      
NAME Position EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Maggie Wollaston Administrator of HR Operations maggie.a.wollaston@doc.state.or.us
(503) 934-1017
 Background Investigations      
NAME Position EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Steve Cox​ Workforce Planning Manager stephen.r.cox@doc.state.or.us ​(503) 934-1071
Eric Jaroch Lead Background Investigator eric.j.jaroch@doc.state.or.us
(503) 934-1042
​Crystal Beach ​Background Investigator crystal.a.beach@doc.state.or.us ​(503) 378-2855
Jeana Drew Background Investigator jeana.l.drew@doc.state.or.us (541) 278-7359
Katrina Esquivel Background Investigator katrina.r.esquivel@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1071
Doug Greisen Background Investigator (Temp) doug.a.greisen@doc.state.or.us (503) 378-5589
 Classification & Compensation      
NAME Position EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Sharon Beck Classification & Compensation Analyst sharon.d.beck@doc.state.or.us
(503) 934-1058
 FMLA/OFLA      
NAME Position EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Angela Allen FMLA/OFLA Coordinator angela.j.allen@doc.state.or.us
(503) 934-1057
Kathy Martin Lead FMLA/OFLA Coordinator kathleen.m.martin@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1013
Serena Thompson FMLA/OFLA Coordinator serena.thompson@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1083
Christine Welter FMLA/OFLA Coordinator christine.welter@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1036
 Recruitment & Career Services      
NAME Position EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Rhonda Crawford Recruitment Analyst rhonda.crawford@doc.state.or.us
(503) 934-1056
Naomi Beverly (Job Rotation) Recruitment Analyst naomi.g.beverly@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1085
Eric Westerfield Security Recruitment Analyst eric.l.westerfield@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1059
​Sara Hargrave ​Social Media Recruiter sara.m.hargrave@doc.state.or.us ​(503) 934-1046
 PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT      
NAME Position EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Jeanine Hohn Administrator of Professional Development jeanine.m.hohn@doc.state.or.us
(503) 378-6361
Lisa Hill Assistant Administrator of Professional Development lisa.hill@doc.state.or.us
(503) 378-2847
Mike Beagen iLearn Domain Administrator & Tech Training michael.beagen@doc.state.or.us
(503) 378-6684
Stephanie Bledsoe PDU Office Specialist stephanie.l.bledsoe@doc.state.or.us
(503) 378-5855
Jim Clack Training & Development Specialist  jim.r.clack@doc.state.or.us
Ed Dean PDU Office Specialist ed.a.dean@doc.state.or.us (503) 378-2713
Oneness Fish Statewide Force Skills Lead oneness.m.fish@doc.state.or.us
(503) 991-8982
Scott Fowler Force Skills Trainer scott.a.fowler@doc.state.or.us (541) 922-2017
Charles Frates Training & Development Specialist  charles.f.frates@doc.state.or.us
Rob Kendall Training & Development Specialist  robert.kendall@doc.state.or.us (503) 581-8393
Janet Kirsch Training & Development Specialist  janet.l.kirsch@doc.state.or.us (503) 373-2396
Mike Marostica Force Skills Coordinator - East mike.t.marostica@doc.state.or.us
(541) 881-5091
Mike Mason Force Skills Instructor mike.w.mason@doc.state.or.us (541) 881-5095
Christopher Mortensen Training & Development Specialist  christopher.w.mortensen@doc.state.or.us (503) 884-6604
Woody Rennison Training & Development Specialist  woody.w.rennison@doc.state.or.us (541) 278-3614
Patrick Samples Technology Training Specialist patrick.o.samples@doc.state.or.us (541) 378-4441
Chad Scott Training & Development Specialist  chad.d.scott@doc.state.or.us (503) 570-6840
John Taber Training & Development Specialist  john.d.taber@doc.state.or.us  (541) 278-3614
Peggy Weddle Curriculum Training Specialist peggy.k.weddle@doc.state.or.us (503) 932-9722
Peggy Weigel PDU Executive Support peggy.pruett-weigel@doc.state.or.us (503) 378-2825
Emily Benavidez (job rotation)
Basic Corrections Course (BCC) Certifications 
 
emily.e.benavidez@doc.state.or.us (503) 378-2842