Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Oregon Commission for Child Care Contact List Updated May 25, 2011

PositionAppointed byNameContact Email
At LargeGovernorMeghan Moyermoyerm@opeuseiu.org
At LargeGovernorRandy Fishfaderrfishfader@gmail.com
Business RepresentativeGovernorPatricia Angland-Marshallsms4move@frontier.com
Children's HealthGovernorKathleen Larivekatiela@mind.net
ProviderGovernorDeborah Murray (Vice-Chair)dmurry@spiritone.com
ProviderGovernorRussell Crawmerbendchildcare@gmail.com
Resource and ReferralGovernorNina Rollnina.roll@oregonstate.edu
Tax and LegalGovernorSharon Reesesreese@klcorp.com
Business RepresentativeSenate Pres.Janice Eastaleastor@aol.com
ConsumerSenate Pres.Gary Taylorgtaylor@rvymca.org
SenatorSenate Pres.Sen. Rod Monroesen.rodmonroe@state.or.us
State & Local GovernmentSenate Pres.Rosetta Wangerin (Chair)rwangerin@wbcable.net
ConsumerSpeakerVacant 
LaborSpeakerVacant 
Non-ProfitSpeakerCarla McQuillanadmin@mainstreetmontessori.org
RepresentativeSpeakerVacant 
RepresentativeSpeakerRep. Tina Kotekrep.tinakotek@state.or.us
State & Local GovernmentSpeakerMayor Kitty Piercykitty.piercy@ci.eugene.or.us
Commission Staff 
Executive Assistant Teresa Waiteteresa.n.waite@state.or.us
Executive Director Heidi East McGowanheidi@hbsaa.com