Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
2013 Unemployment Rate Release Dates
2013 Unemployment Rate/Employment Survey News Release Dates
12/17/2012
The targeted dates for national, state and local-area releases of the unemployment rate and employment survey data have been set for 2013.  The release of these data for the U.S. will be available at 5:30 a.m. Pacific Time, data for Oregon will be available at 10:00 a.m., and data for the local areas will be available at 11:00 a.m. on the following dates.

Reference Month
United States
(5:30 a.m. Pacific Time)
Oregon
(10:00 a.m.)
Oregon Counties
(11:00 a.m.)
December 2012 Jan. 4, 2013  Friday Jan. 15, 2013  Tuesday Jan 23, 2013 Wednesday
January 2013 Feb. 1, 2013  Friday Mar. 5, 2013  Tuesday  Mar. 8, 2013  Friday
February 2013 Mar. 8, 2013  Friday Mar. 19, 2013  Tuesday Mar. 25, 2013  Monday
March 2013 Apr. 5, 2013  Friday Apr. 16, 2013  Tuesday Apr. 23, 2013  Tuesday
April 2013 May 3, 2013  Friday    May 14, 2013  Tuesday May 20, 2013  Monday
May 2013 June 7, 2013  Friday June 18, 2013  Tuesday June 24, 2013  Monday
June 2013 July 5, 2013  Friday July 16, 2013  Tuesday July 22, 2013  Monday
July 2013 Aug. 2, 2013  Friday Aug. 13, 2013  Tuesday Aug. 19, 2013  Monday
August 2013 Sept. 6, 2013  Friday Sept. 17, 2013  Tuesday Sept. 23, 2013  Monday
September 2013 October 22, 2013 Canceled Canceled
October 2013 Nov. 8, 2013  Friday Nov. 19, 2013  Wednesday Nov. 25, 2013  Monday
November 2013 Dec. 6, 2013  Friday  Dec. 17, 2013  Tuesday  Dec. 23, 2013  Monday
December 2013 Jan. 10, 2014  Friday Jan. 22, 2014  Wednesday Jan. 27, 2014  Monday
 
Revised 10-24-2013