Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Veterans Representatives

Local Veterans Employment RepsDisabled Vet Outreach Program

 

 City  Contact  Telephone  E-mail
Bend Jim Sehorn 541-388-6495 Jim.Sehorn@state.or.us
Tualatin John Concepcion 503-612-4238 John.T.Concepcion@state.or.us
​Salem Shannon Langley​ 503-947-1845​ shannon.l.langley@state.or.us​

Back to Top
 

 City Contact  Telephone  E-mail 
Albany Cliff Springstead
541-812-8645
Cliff.M.Springstead@state.or.us 
Albany​ Jim Munger​ 541-812-8666​ James.A.Munger@state.or.us
Astoria​ Patrick Preston​ 503-325-4821 x227​ Patrick.C.Preston@state.or.us
Bend Stacy Gunderson
541-388-6455
Stacy.M.Gunderson@state.or.us
Eugene Steve Hickson
541-686-7605
Steven.W.Hickson@state.or.us
Eugene Rob Ryker
541-687-7322
Robert.R.Ryker@state.or.us
Eugene/Roseburg​ Rob Bassett​ 541-686-7684​ Robert.J.Bassett@state.or.us
Gresham Jerald Criswell
503-669-7112 x264
Jerald.M.Criswell@state.or.us
Hillsboro/Beaverton Kurt Carlsen 503-526-2711
Kurt.J.Carlsen@state.or.us
Hillsboro/Beaverton​ Jeff Edwards​ 503-526-2728​ Robert.J.Edwards@state.or.us
Klamath Falls Orlando Williams
541-850-4554
Orlando.Williams@state.or.us
La Grande Enterprise/Baker City Vacant
541-963-7111 x231
McMinnville Robert Earhart
503-434-7578
Robert.S.Earhart@state.or.us
Medford Chuck Hanger
541-776-6060 x225
Charles.E.Hanger@state.or.us
Newport Jerry Flores
541-265-8891 x343
Jerry.Flores@state.or.us
North Bend Roy Morris
541-751-8510
Roy.G.Morris@state.or.us
North Bend​ Heather Partipilo​ 541-751-8518​ Heather.M.Partipilo@state.or.us
Oregon City Tony Walton
971-673-6452
Tony.S.Walton@state.or.us
Oregon City Vacant
971-673-6460

Ontario​ Miguel Arredondo​ 541-889-5394
x226​
Miguel.Arredondo@state.or.us
Pendleton/Hermiston​ Anthony Durant​ 541-276-9050 x235​ Anthony.J.Durant@state.or.us
Portland Central Shannon Langley
503-280-6041
Shannon.L.Langley@state.or.us
Portland Central Leon DuPont
503-280-6061
Leon.E.DuPont@state.or.us
Roseburg Chad Alcock
541-464-2357
Chad.A.Alcock@state.or.us
The Dalles​ Vacant
541-296-5435 x232​
Salem William Elfering
503-378-8574
William.F.Elfering@state.or.us
Salem Vacant
503-280-6041
St. Helens Phil Butcher
503-397-4995 x225
Leonard.P.Butcher@state.or.us
Tualatin Estanislado Quinones 503-612-4237 Estanislado.Quinones@state.or.us

Veterans Program Coordinator
Shannon Langley 503-947-1845 Shannon.L.Langley@state.or.us

Back to Top
Back to Top

Disabled Vet Outreach Program

 

 City Contact  Telephone  E-mail 
Albany Steve Hickson
541-812-8645
steven.w.hickson@state.or.us
Albany​ Jim Munger​ 541-812-8666​ James.A.Munger@state.or.us
Astoria​ Patrick Preston​ 503-325-4821 x227​ Patrick.C.Preston@state.or.us
​Beaverton/Hillsboro Kurt Carlsen 503-526-2711 Kurt.J.Carlsen@state.or.us
​Beaverton/Hillsboro Jeff Edwards​ 503-526-2728​ Robert.J.Edwards@state.or.us
Eugene Joe Land
541-686-7605
joseph.r.land@state.or.us
Eugene Rob Ryker
541-687-7322
Robert.R.Ryker@state.or.us
Eugene/Roseburg​ Rob Bassett​ 541-686-7684​ Robert.J.Bassett@state.or.us
Klamath Falls Orlando Williams
541-850-4554
Orlando.Williams@state.or.us
La Grande/Enterprise/Baker City Greg Bogard
541-963-7111 x231 gregory.a.bogard@state.or.us
McMinnville Robert Earhart
503-434-7578
Robert.S.Earhart@state.or.us
Medford Chuck Hanger
541-776-6060 x225
Charles.E.Hanger@state.or.us
Newport Jerry Flores
541-265-8891 x343
Jerry.Flores@state.or.us
Oregon City Tony Walton
971-673-6452
Tony.S.Walton@state.or.us
Oregon City Skip Palma
971-673-6460
Reinaldo.M.Palma@state.or.us
Ontario​ Miguel Arredondo​ 541-889-5394
x226​
Miguel.Arredondo@state.or.us
Pendleton/Hermiston​ Anthony Durant​ 541-276-9050 x235​ Anthony.J.Durant@state.or.us
Portland Central Leon DuPont
503-280-6061
Leon.E.DuPont@state.or.us
Roseburg Chad Alcock
541-464-2357
Chad.A.Alcock@state.or.us
Salem Jay Teller
503-378-4917
jay.k.teller@state.or.us
St. Helens Phil Butcher
503-397-4995 x225
Leonard.P.Butcher@state.or.us
Tualatin Estanislado Quinones 503-612-4237 Estanislado.Quinones@state.or.us

Veterans Program Coordinator
Shannon Langley 503-947-1845 Shannon.L.Langley@state.or.us

Back to Top