Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Veterans Representatives

Local Veterans Employment Reps

 

 City  Contact  Telephone  E-mail
Bend Jim Sehorn 541-388-6495 Jim.Sehorn@oregon.gov
Tualatin John Concepcion 503-612-4238 John.T.Concepcion@oregon.gov
​Salem Shannon Langley​ 503-947-1845​ shannon.l.langley@oregon.gov


 


Disabled Vet Outreach Program

 

 City Contact  Telephone  E-mail 
Albany Steve Hickson
541-812-8645
steven.w.hickson@oregon.gov
Albany​ Jim Munger​ 541-812-8666​ James.A.Munger@oregon.gov
Astoria​ Patrick Preston​ 503-325-4821 x227​ Patrick.C.Preston@oregon.gov
​Beaverton/Hillsboro Kurt Carlsen 503-526-2711 Kurt.J.Carlsen@oregon.gov
​Bend ​Teresa Van Slambrouck ​541-548-8196 ext. 327 teresa.a.slambrouck@oregon.gov
​Coos Bay/North Bend ​Roy Morris ​541-751-8510 roy.g.morris@oregon.gov
Eugene Joe Land
541-686-7605
joseph.r.land@oregon.gov
Eugene Rob Ryker
541-687-7322
Robert.R.Ryker@oregon.gov
Eugene/Roseburg​ Rob Bassett​ 541-686-7684​ Robert.J.Bassett@oregon.gov
​Gresham Pete Pringle​ ​503-669-7112 ext. 264 peter.j.pringle@oregon.gov
Klamath Falls Orlando Williams
541-850-4554
Orlando.Williams@oregon.gov
​La Grande ​William "Brian" Cole ​541-963-7111 ​William.B.Cole@oregon.gov
McMinnville Robert Earhart
503-434-7578
Robert.S.Earhart@oregon.gov
Medford Chuck Hanger
541-776-6060 x225
Charles.E.Hanger@oregon.gov
Newport Jerry Flores
541-265-8891 x343
Jerry.Flores@oregon.gov
Oregon City Tony Walton
971-673-6452
Tony.S.Walton@oregon.gov
Ontario​ Miguel Arredondo​ 541-889-5394
x226​
Miguel.Arredondo@oregon.gov
Pendleton/Hermiston​ Anthony Durant​ 541-276-9050 x235​ Anthony.J.Durant@oregon.gov
Portland Central Leon DuPont
503-280-6061
Leon.E.DuPont@oregon.gov
Roseburg Chad Alcock
541-464-2357
Chad.A.Alcock@oregon.gov
Salem Jay Teller
503-378-4917
jay.k.teller@oregon.gov
​Salem ​Corey Freeman ​503-378-8574 ​james.c.freeman@oregon.gov
St. Helens Phil Butcher
503-397-4995 x225
Leonard.P.Butcher@oregon.gov
Tualatin Estanislado Quinones 503-612-4237 Estanislado.Quinones@oregon.gov

Veterans Program Coordinator
Shannon Langley 503-947-1845 Shannon.L.Langley@state.or.us

Back to Top