Job Seekers

Disabled Veterans Employment Representatives

NameLocationContact Info
Steve HicksonAlbany541-812-8645
Steven.W.Hickson@oregon.gov
Patrick PrestonAstoria503-325-4821 x227
Patrick.C.Preston@oregon.gov
Kurt CarlsenBeaverton/Hillsboro503-526-2711
Kurt.J.Carlsen@oregon.gov
Paul MessettBend/Redmond/Madras/Prineville541-388-6455
Paul.M.Messett@oregon.gov
Rob RykerEugene541-687-7322
Robert.R.Ryker@oregon.gov
Robert BassettEugene541-686-7684
robert.j.bassett@oregon.gov
Grants Pass
Gresham503-669-7112 x264
Orlando WilliamsKlamath Falls541-850-4554
Orlando.Williams@oregon.gov
William "Brian" ColeLa Grande541-963-7111
William.B.Cole@oregon.gov
Richard SanchezMcMinnville503-434-7578
richard.m.sanchez@oregon.gov
Pete PringleMedford541-776-6060 x225
Peter.J.Pringle@oregon.gov
Jerry FloresNewport541-265-8891 x343
Jerry.Flores@oregon.gov
Miguel ArredondoOntario541-889-5394 x226
Miguel.Arredondo@oregon.gov
Tony WaltonOregon City971-673-6452
Tony.S.Walton@oregon.gov
Leon DuPontPortland503-280-6061
Leon.E.DuPont@oregon.gov
Nathaniel McCordPortland503-280-6041
nathaniel.r.mccord@oregon.gov
Chad AlcockRoseburg541-464-2357
Chad.A.Alcock@oregon.gov
Corey FreemanSalem503-378-8574
James.C.Freeman@oregon.gov
Andrew ZobristSalem503-378-8026
andrew.n.zobrist@oregon.gov
Phil ButcherSt. Helens503-397-4995 x225
Leonard.P.Butcher@oregon.gov
Estanislado QuinonesTualatin503-612-4237
Estanislado.Quinones@oregon.gov
Top

Local Veterans Employment Representatives

NameLocationContact Info
Paul MessettEast Cascades Region541-388-6455
Paul.M.Messett@oregon.gov
William "Brian" ColeEastern Oregon541-963-7111
william.b.cole@oregon.gov
Jim MungerMid-Valley, Lane, Southwestern Oregon, and Rogue Valley541-812-8666
James.A.Munger@oregon.gov
Rosemarie HardingNorthern Oregon Counties503-612-4218
Rosemarie.D.Harding@oregon.gov
Top

State Veterans Program Coordinator

NameLocationContact Info
Salem971-227-2302
Top
​​​​

Veterans Services

Oregon Employment Department
875 Union St. NE
Salem, OR 97311

Hours of Operation

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


 

 Latest Job Listings