Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Equal Opportunity Regional Coordinators

Region 1
Clatsop, Columbia, Tillamook
Heather Aho
Management Training Corporation
503-325-951 1
heather.aho@mtctrains.com
Region 2
Multnomah, Washington
Janice Frater
Work Systems Inc.
503-478-7346
jfrater@worksystems.org
Region 3
Marion, Polk, Yarnhill
Susan Barksdale
Job Growers Inc.
503-798-4151
sbarksdale@jobgrowers.com
Region 4
Linn, Benton, Lincoln
Clay Martin
Community Services Consortium
541-752-1010
cmartin@communityservices.us
Region 5
Lane
Lonnie Bivins
Lane Workforce Partnership
541 -682-7228
Lonnie. bivins@co.lane.or.us
Region 6
Douglas
Shellie Denison
Umpqua Training and Employment
541-672-7761
shellie@ute1stop.org
Region 7
Coos, Curry
Susie Yeiter
South Coast Business Corp.
541-269-2013
syeiter@scbec.org
Region 8
Jackson, Josephine
Ken Heindsmann
541-244-3211
Kenh@jobcouncil.org
Region 9
Hood River, Gillam, Wasco, Wheeler, Sherman
Marty Miller,
Mid-Columbia Council of Governments
541-298-4101
martym@mccog.com
Region 10
Deschutes, Crook, Jefferson
Andrew Spreadborough
Central Oregon Intergovernmental Council
541-504-3306
aspreadborough@,coic.org
Region 11
Klamath, Lake

Perry Andrews,
Central Oregon Intergovernmental Council
541-883-5630
pandrews@coic.or

Randall Norris
Oregon Employment Department
541-850-4570
randall.l.norris@state.or.us
Region 12
Morrow, Umatilla
Joe Eddy
Oregon Employment Department
541-276-9050 EX. 222
Joe.E.Eddy@state.or.us

Region 13
Union, Wallows, Baker

Teri Berry
Oregon Employment Department
541-963-71 11 x 30
Teri.k.berry@state.or.us


Eric Labonte
Training and Employment Consortium
541-963-7942 x21
laboc@tecteam.org
Region 14
Grant, Hamey, Malheur

Nancy Alvarado
Oregon Employment Department
541-889-5394
Nancy.J.Alvarado@state.or.us

Eric Labonte
Training and Employment Consortium
541-963-7942 x21
laboc@tecteam.org
Region 15
Clackamas

Bridget Dazey
Workforce Investment Council of Clackamas County
503-657-1 727
bridget.dazey@,wicco.org

State Equal Opportunity Office
Eric Villegas
1-800-237-3710 EX. 71692
eric.l.villegas@state.or.us
 
U.S. Department of Labor
Civil Rights Center
200 Constitution Ave, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 202 10