Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Equal Opportunity Regional Coordinators

Region 1
Clatsop, Columbia, Tillamook
Heather Aho
Management Training Corporation
503-325-951 1
heather.aho@mtctrains.com
Region 2
Multnomah, Washington

Janice Frater (Compliance Mgr.)
WorkSystems, Inc. (WSI)
1618 SW First Avenue, Suite 450
Portland, OR 97201.
503-478-7346
Fax 503-478 -7446
Oregon Relay 711
jfrater@worksystems.org

Region 3
Marion, Polk, Yarnhill

Susan Barksdale
Human Resources/Training & Development Manager
Job Growers Incorporated
626 High Street NE
Suite 305
Salem, Oregon 97301

503-798-4151

sbarksdale@jobgrowers.com


Region 4
Linn, Benton, Lincoln

Clay Martin
Workforce and Education Director
Community Services Consortium
545 SW 2nd Street
Suite A
Corvallis, OR 97333
541-752-1010
Fax – 541-752-2348
cmartin@communityservices.us


Region 5
Lane

e
Lane Workforce Partnership
300 Country Club Road, Ste. 120
Eugene, OR 97401
541-686-7512
zoraeileen@laneworkforce.org

Region 6
Douglas
Shellie Denison
Umpqua Training and Employment
541-672-7761
shellie@ute1stop.org
Region 7
Coos, Curry
Susie Yeiter
South Coast Business Corp.
541-269-2013
syeiter@scbec.org
Region 8
Jackson, Josephine

Ken Heindsman
The Job Council
1569 NE S Street
Grants Pass, OR 97526
541-244-3211
kenh@jobcouncil.org


Region 9
Hood River, Gillam, Wasco, Wheeler, Sherman
Marty Miller,
Mid-Columbia Council of Governments
541-298-4101
martym@mccog.com
Region 10
Deschutes, Crook, Jefferson
Andrew Spreadborough
Central Oregon Intergovernmental Council
541-504-3306
aspreadborough@,coic.org
Region 11
Klamath, Lake

Perry Andrews,
Central Oregon Intergovernmental Council
541-883-5630
pandrews@coic.or

Randall Norris
Oregon Employment Department
541-850-4570
randall.l.norris@state.or.us
Region 12
Morrow, Umatilla
Joe Eddy
Oregon Employment Department
541-276-9050 EX. 222
Joe.E.Eddy@state.or.us

Region 13
Union, Wallows, Baker

Teri Berry
Oregon Employment Department
541-963-71 11 x 30
Teri.k.berry@state.or.us


Eric Labonte
Training and Employment Consortium
541-963-7942 x21
laboc@tecteam.org
Region 14
Grant, Hamey, Malheur

Nancy Alvarado
Oregon Employment Department
541-889-5394
Nancy.J.Alvarado@state.or.us

Eric Labonte
Training and Employment Consortium
541-963-7942 x21
laboc@tecteam.org
Region 15
Clackamas

Amy Evans
Workforce Investment Council of
Clackamas County (WICCO)
365 Warner Milne Rd., #202
Oregon City, OR 97405
503-657-1727 ext 6770
Fax: 503-657-6770

Amy.evans@wicco.org


State Equal Opportunity Office
Eric Villegas
1-800-237-3710 EX. 7-1794
eric.l.villegas@state.or.us
 
U.S. Department of Labor
Civil Rights Center
200 Constitution Ave, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 202 10