Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

  • About the Oregon Energy Planning Council
    rotating images
    Established in December 2008, the Oregon Energy Planning Council (OEPC) is charged with providing analysis, advice and assistance on energy planning to help the State establish a more sustainable and less fossil fuel dependent future. OEPC is comprised of 11 voting members, 12 ex-officio (non-voting) members and are appointed by the Governor. Oregon Department of Energy (ODOE) serves as staff to OEPC.

    ODOE Staff contacts:
    Lisa Pinheiro, Government Relations Manager, (503) 373-2293

OEPC Pages Renewable Energy Resources
OEPC Chair, Ron Adams called for a council vote to take official action on the OEPC Report to Governor Kulongoski. This vote took place through electronic mail. Council Voting Members voted on December 17 to transmit the final report to Governor Kulongoski. The final report is available below.