Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

Hearings Office
Administrative Law Judges conduct hearings and issue recommended orders regarding unfair labor practice complaints, representation petitions, unit clarification petitions and State Personnel Relations Law appeals.
Administrative Law Judge, B. Carlton Grew
Email: Carlton.Grew@oregon.gov
Administrative Law Judge, Martin Kehoe
Email: Martin.Kehoe@oregon.gov
Administrative Law Judge, Julie Reading
Email: Julie.Reading@oregon.gov

Hearings Assistant, Cynthia Nelson, Phone (503) 378-3295
Email: Cynthia.Nelson@oregon.gov
Election Coordinator, Sarah Hackett, Phone (503) 378-6471
Email: Sarah.Hackett@oregon.gov
Duty of Fair Representation How to File a Duty of Fair Representation Complaint

State Personnel Relations Law (SPRL) Appeals How to File a State Personnel Relations Law (SPRL) Appeal


Transcripts and recordings of hearings are available for a fee.
Contact April Bathurst at (503) 378-3807 or email april.bathurst@oregon.gov