Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

ERB Staff Directory

Board Members and Administration 
Main Phone Number: (503) 378-3807 
Employment Relations Board
E-Mail: EmpRel.Board@oregon.gov 
Kathryn A. Logan, Board Chair, 
E-Mail: Kathryn.Logan@oregon.gov 
Jason M. Weyand, Board Member, 
E-Mail: Jason.Weyand@oregon.gov 

Adam L. Rhynard, Board Member,
E-Mail: Adam.Rhynard@oregon.gov

Juril Stover, Office Administrator, (503) 378-8610
E-mail: Juril.V.Stover@oregon.gov  
April Bathurst, Board Secretary, (503) 378-3808
E-mail: April.Bathurst@oregon.gov 
Hearings and Elections: 
B. Carlton Grew, Administrative Law Judge, 
E-Mail: Carlton.Grew@oregon.gov 
Martin Kehoe, Administrative Law Judge, 

Julie Reading, Administrative Law Judge, 
E-Mail: Julie.Reading@oregon.gov   
Mary Barton, Hearings Assistant, (503) 378-3295
E-Mail: Mary.J.Barton@oregon.gov   

Linda Gregg, Elections Coordinator, (503) 378-6471
E-Mail: Linda.J.Gregg@oregon.gov

Conciliation Service   
Janet F. Gillman, State Conciliator, (503) 378-3807
E-Mail: Janet.F.Gillman@oregon.gov   
Philip A. Johnson II, Mediator, (503) 378-6284
E-Mail: Philip.Johnson@oregon.gov 
Mary Kearney, Mediator, (503) 378-6437
E-Mail: Mary.Kearney@oregon.gov
Linda Gregg, Mediation Assistant, (503) 378-6471
E-Mail: Linda.J.Gregg@oregon.gov