Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

ERB Staff Directory

Board & Administration: 
Main Contact Number: (503) 378-3807 
 
Employment Relations Board
E-Mail: EmpRel.Board@oregon.gov 
 
Kathryn A. Logan, Board Chair, 
E-Mail: Kathryn.Logan@oregon.gov 
  
Jason M. Weyand, Board Member, 
E-Mail: Jason.Weyand@oregon.gov 

Adam L. Rhynard, Board Member,
E-Mail: Adam.Rhynard@oregon.gov

April Bathurst, Secretary to the Board, (503) 378-3807
E-mail: April.Bathurst@oregon.gov 

Juril Stover, Business Operations Administrator, (503) 378-8610
E-mail: Juril.V.Stover@oregon.gov  
  
 
Hearings:
Main Contact Number: (503) 378-3295
 
B. Carlton Grew, Administrative Law Judge, 
E-Mail: Carlton.Grew@oregon.gov 
 
Martin Kehoe, Administrative Law Judge,
E-Mail: Martin.Kehoe@oregon.gov  

Julie Reading, Administrative Law Judge, 
E-Mail: Julie.Reading@oregon.gov   

Cynthia Nelson, Hearings Assistant, (503) 378-3295 
E-Mail: Cynthia.nelson@oregon.gov


Elections:
Main Contact Number: (503) 378-6471

Sarah Hackett, Election Coordinator, (503) 378-6471
E-Mail: sarah.hackett@oregon.gov

Conciliation Services:   
Main Contact Number: (503) 378-6471
 
Janet F. Gillman, State Conciliator, (503) 378-3807
E-Mail: Janet.F.Gillman@oregon.gov   
 
Philip A. Johnson II, State Mediator, (503) 378-6284
E-Mail: Philip.Johnson@oregon.gov 
 
Sally LaJoie, State Mediator, (503) 378-6437
E-Mail: Sally.LaJoie@oregon.gov

Sarah Hackett, Mediation Coordinator, (503) 378-6471
E-Mail: sarah.hackett@oregon.gov