Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

ERB Staff Directory

Board & Administration: 
Main Contact Number: (503) 378-3807 
Employment Relations Board
Email: EmpRel.Board@oregon.gov 
Adam L. Rhynard, Board Chair
Email: Adam.Rhynard@oregon.gov 
Jason M. Weyand, Board Member
Email: Jason.Weyand@oregon.gov 

Lisa M. Umscheid, Board Member
Email: Lisa.Umscheid@oregon.gov

April Bathurst, Secretary to the Board, (503) 378-3807
Email: April.Bathurst@oregon.gov 

Juril Stover, Business Operations Administrator, (503) 378-8610
Email: Juril.V.Stover@oregon.gov  
Main Contact Number: (503) 378-3295
B. Carlton Grew, Administrative Law Judge
Email: Carlton.Grew@oregon.gov 
Martin Kehoe, Administrative Law Judge
Email: Martin.Kehoe@oregon.gov  

Julie Reading, Administrative Law Judge
Email: Julie.Reading@oregon.gov   

Cynthia Nelson, Hearings Assistant, (503) 378-3295 
Email: Cynthia.Nelson@oregon.gov

Main Contact Number: (503) 378-6471

Sarah Hackett, Election Coordinator, (503) 378-6471 
Email: Sarah.Hackett@oregon.gov

Conciliation Services:   
Main Contact Number: (503) 378-6471
Janet F. Gillman, State Conciliator, (503) 378-2097
Email: Janet.F.Gillman@oregon.gov   
Philip A. Johnson II, State Mediator, (503) 378-6284
Email: Philip.Johnson@oregon.gov 
Sally LaJoie, State Mediator, (503) 378-6473
Email: Sally.LaJoie@oregon.gov

Sarah Hackett, Mediation Coordinator, (503) 378-6471
Email: Sarah.Hackett@oregon.gov