Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact us
CFD management
A Campaign Management Organization (CMO) manages the Charitable Fund Drive. A volunteer committee of State employees chooses the CMO each year. Currently, the Fund Drive CMO Team consists of an independent contractor (Deb Furry, the CMO Team leader) along with employees of EarthShare Oregon.  Please contact any of these representatives listed below with your questions.

Campaign management team

Charitable Fund Drive Team Leader -- Deb Furry
Mailing Address (NEW!) -- c/o EarthShare Oregon / 1220 SW Morrison St., #433 / Portland OR 97205
503-636-4058 (office phone)  -- dfurry@earthlink.net

Team Member, Marketing -- Meghan Humphreys
Mailing Address (NEW!) -- c/o EarthShare Oregon / 1220 SW Morrison St., #433 / Portland OR 97205
503-223-9015 (office phone) -- meghan@earthshare-oregon.org

Team Member, Financial Management -- Jan Wilson
Mailing Address (NEW!) -- c/o EarthShare Oregon / 1220 SW Morrison St., #433 / Portland OR 97205
503-223-9015 (office phone) -- jan@earthshare-oregon.org

Employee committee
The Department of Administrative Services appoints the committee that oversees the Charitable Fund Drive. The role of the committee is to:
  • establish and enforce policies and procedures for managing the Charitable Fund Drive, recommending any rules for the director’s adoption
  • review and approve the list of federations and funds qualified to participate in the campaign
  • communicate fund drive information to state agencies
  • assure that the fund drive is free from coercion, unfair or misleading conduct
  • select the Campaign Management Organization.

 
Darvin Pierce, Chair
Department of Administrative Services
darvin.pierce@oregon.gov
503-378-4690

Chuck Baumann
Oregon State Lottery
chuck.baumann@lottery.state.or.us  
503-540-1015

Allyson Ford
Department of Administrative Services
allyson.ford@oregon.gov
503-378-2171 

Jason Nuñez (temporarily on leave)
Department of Human Services
jason.nunez@state.or.us 
503-947-2463

Adriana Miranda
Department of Human Services
adriana.miranda@state.or.us

Nancy Van Dyke
Public Employee Retirement System (PERS)
nancy.vandyke@state.or.us
503-603-7603

Beth Vergara
Department of State Lands
beth.a.vergara@state.or.us
503-986-5223

Kelli Vesper
Oregon Employment Department
kelli.s.vesper@oregon.gov
503-947-1897 

Deb Furry, Ex-Officio
Campaign Management Organization
Mailing Address (NEW!) -- c/o EarthShare Oregon / 1220 SW Morrison St., #433 / Portland OR 97205
CMOTeam@earthlink.net
503-636-4058