Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

Measure 37 Draft Staff Reports
NOTE: If you would like to search this page for claims by claim number, last name or county, simply hit 'Control+F' in Internet Explorer, then type in the information you wish to find.
This section, updated each Wednesday, contains draft staff reports and recommendations on Measure 37 claims that have been forwarded to the Department of Land Conservation and Development for evaluation. Prior to posting on this website, the draft reports have been mailed to the claimants and to others who submitted written comments on the claims. Those parties have 10 days from the date of mailing to respond in writing to the report. After the time for written comment has passed, the department will issue a final staff report and final order on each claim. Once a final staff report and final order are posted on this website, the corresponding draft staff report will be removed. (NOTE: All documents are in PDF form.)
Posted Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2007
Posted Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2007
Posted Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2007
Posted Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2007
Posted Wednesday, August 8, 2007
Posted Thursday, July 5, 2007
Posted Wednesday, June 20, 2007
Posted Wednesday, June 6, 2007
Posted Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2007
Posted Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2007
The claims below have been withdrawn
Posted Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2007
Posted Wednesday, Sept. 6, 2006
Posted Wednesday, August 30, 2006
Posted Wednesday, May 10, 2006
Posted Wednesday, May 3, 2006
Posted Wednesday, April 19, 2006
Posted Friday, April 7, 2006