Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
North Coast Regional Representative 503-812-5448 Patrick Wingard
South Coast Regional Representative 541-574-1584 Dave Perry
Grant & Contract Specialist 503-373-0050
     Ext. 263
Diana Evans
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Randy Dana
GIS Coordinator
971-673-0960 randy.dana@state.or.us
Lorinda DeHaan
Administrative Assistant
503-373-0050
     Ext. 228
lorinda.dehaan@state.or.us
Diana Evans
Grants and Contracts Specialist
503-373-0050
     Ext. 263
diana.evans@state.or.us
Tanya Haddad
Coastal Atlas Administrator
971-673-0962 tanya.haddad@state.or.us
Todd Hallenbeck
Sea Grant Fellow, West Coast Governors’ Alliance
503-373-0050
     Ext. 242
todd.r.hallenbeck@state.or.us
Juna Hickner
Coastal State-Federal Relations Coordinator
503-373-0050
     Ext. 253
juna.hickner@state.or.us
Paul Klarin
Marine Affairs Coordinator
503-373-0050
     Ext. 249
paul.klarin@state.or.us
Andy Lanier
Coastal Natural Resources Specialist
503-373-0050
     Ext. 246
andy.lanier@state.or.us
Cinamon Moffett
NOAA Coastal Fellow
503-269-2040 cinamon.moffett@state.or.us
Dave Perry
South Coast Regional Representative
541-574-1584 dave.perry@state.or.us
Amanda Punton
Water Quality Specialist
971-673-0961 amanda.punton@state.or.us
Patty Snow
Program Manager
503-373-0050
     Ext. 281
patty.snow@.state.or.us
Matt Spangler
Senior Coastal Policy Analyst
541-574-1095 matt.spangler@state.or.us
Jeff Weber
Coastal Conservation Coordinator
971-673-0964 jeff.weber@state.or.us
Patrick Wingard
North Coast Field Representative
503-812-5448 patrick.wingard@state.or.us
Laren Woolley
Coastal Shorelands Specialist
541-574-0811 laren.woolley@state.or.us