Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
North Coast Regional Representative 503-812-5448 Patrick Wingard
South Coast Regional Representative 541-574-1584 Dave Perry
Grant & Contract Specialist 503-934-0038 Diana Evans
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Randy Dana
Coastal GIS Coordinator
971-673-0960 randy.dana@state.or.us
Lorinda DeHaan
Coastal Administrative Assistant/Rulemaking Support
503-934-0007 lorinda.dehaan@state.or.us
Diana Evans
Federal and Local Grant Coordinator
503-934-0038 diana.evans@state.or.us
Tanya Haddad
Coastal Atlas Administrator
971-673-0962 tanya.haddad@state.or.us
Elizabeth Ruther
Coastal State-Federal Relations Coordinator
503-934-0029 elizabeth.j.ruther@state.or.us 
Andy Lanier
Marine Affairs Coordinator
503-934-0072 andy.lanier@state.or.us
Julie Sepanik
NOAA Coastal Fellow
503-934-0035 julie.sepanik@state.or.us
Dave Perry
South Coast Regional Representative
541-574-1584 dave.perry@state.or.us
Amanda Punton
Coastal Nonpoint Pollution Specialist
971-673-0961 amanda.punton@state.or.us
Patty Snow
Ocean & Coastal Services Division Manager
503-934-0052 patty.snow@.state.or.us
Matt Spangler
Senior Coastal Policy Analyst
541-574-1095 matt.spangler@state.or.us
Position Vacant
Coastal Conservation Coordinator
Patrick Wingard
North Coast Regional Representative
503-812-5448 patrick.wingard@state.or.us
Meg Reed 
Coastal Shores Specialist
541-574-0811 meg.reed@state.or.us