Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Director's Office 503-934-0045 Amie Abbott
Economic Development 503-934-0066 Thomas Hogue
Human Resources 503-986-4585 Vickie McDermott
Landowner Notification Program 503-934-0008 Bob Rindy
Measure 49 Inquiries 503-934-0001 Sarah Marvin
Natural Hazards Planning 503-934-0027 Christine Shirley
Ocean and Coastal Services 503-934-0052 Patty Snow
Administrative Services 503-934-0016 Teddy Leland
Policy and Legislative Coordination 503-934-0008 Bob Rindy
Regional Representatives 503-934-0018 Rob Hallyburton
Transportation & Growth Mgmt. Program 503-934-0046 Matthew Crall
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Amie Abbott
Executive Assistant to the Director & Commission
​503-934-0045 amie.abbott@state.or.us
Constance Beaumont
Transportation and Growth Management Outreach Coordinator
503-934-0048 constance.beaumont@state.or.us
Laura Buhl
Land Use & Transportation Planner
​503-934-0073 laura.buhl@state.or.us
Robert Cortright
Land Use-Transportation Planning Specialist
503-934-0020 bob.cortright@state.or.us
Matthew Crall
Planning Services Division Manager
503-934-0046 matthew.crall@state.or.us
Randy Dana
Coastal GIS Specialist
971-673-0960 randy.dana@state.or.us
Katherine Daniels
Farm and Forest Lands Specialist
503-934-0069 katherine.daniels@state.or.us
Anne Debbaut
Metro Regional Representative
503-725-2182 anne.debbaut@state.or.us
Lorinda DeHaan
Coastal Administrative/Rulemaking Support
503-934-0007 lorinda.dehaan@state.or.us
Jennifer Donnelly
Metro/Portland Regional Representative
503-725-2183 jennifer.donnelly@state.or.us
Jon Dunsmore
Network Administrator
503-934-0028 jon.dunsmore@state.or.us
Scott Edelman
Central Oregon Regional Representative
​541-306-8530 scott.edelman@state.or.us
Diana Evans
Federal and Local Grants Coordinator
503-934-0038 diana.evans@state.or.us
Gail Ewart
Information Management Project Coordinator
503-934-0295 gail.ewart@state.or.us
Gary Fish
Land Use-Transportation Planner
503-934-0030 gary.fish@state.or.us
Larry French
Grants/Periodic Review Administrative Specialist
503-934-0054 larry.french@state.or.us
Meg Gardner
NOAA Coastal Fellow
​541-574-4514 meg.gardner@state.or.us
Tanya Haddad
Coastal Atlas Coordinator
971-673-0962 tanya.haddad@state.or.us
Rob Hallyburton
Community Services Division Manager
503-934-0018 rob.hallyburton@state.or.us
Juna Hickner
State-Federal Relations Coordinator
503-934-0029 juna.hickner@state.or.us
Thomas Hogue
Economic Development Planning Specialist
503-934-0066 thomas.hogue@state.or.us
Bill Holmstrom
Transportation Planner
503-934-0040 bill.holmstrom@state.or.us
Angela Houck
Workgroup Support Specialist
503-934-0017 angela.houck@state.or.us
Gordon Howard
Urban Planning Specialist
503-934-0034 gordon.howard@state.or.us
Jon Jinings
Community Services Specialist
541-322-2032
jon.jinings@state.or.us
Paul Klarin
Marine Affairs Coordinator
503-934-0026 paul.klarin@state.or.us
Marian Lahav
Natural Hazards Planner
​503-934-0024 marian.lahav@state.or.us
Andy Lanier
Coastal Permit Specialist
503-934-0072 andy.lanier@state.or.us
Angela Lazarean
Willamette Valley Regional Representative
503-934-0056 angela.lazarean@state.or.us
Josh LeBombard
Southern Oregon Regional Representative
541-414-7932 josh.lebombard@state.or.us
Laura Lehman
Land Use & Transportation Planner
​503-934-0059 laura.lehman@state.or.us
Teddy Leland
Administrative Services Division Manager
503-934-0016 teddy.leland@state.or.us
Steve Lucker
Floodplain/Natural Hazards Mapping Specialist
503-934-0043 stephen.lucker@state.or.us
​Carrie MacLaren
Deputy Director
​503-934-0051 carrie.maclaren@state.or.us
Robert Mansolillo
Urban Planner
​503-934-0053 robert.mansolillo@state.or.us
Sarah Marvin
Senior Planner
503-934-0001 sarah.marvin@state.or.us
Vickie McDermott
Human Resources Analyst
​503-986-4585 victoria.mcdermott@state.or.us
Ed Moore
S. Willamette Valley and S. Oregon Regional Representative
971-239-9453 ed.w.moore@state.or.us
Lisa Corbly
Natural Hazards Planner
​503-934-0401 lisa.corbly@state.or.us
Dave Perry
South Coast Regional Representative
541-574-1584 dave.perry@state.or.us
Amanda Punton
Natural Resource/Aggregate Specialist
971-673-0961 amanda.punton@state.or.us
Bob Rindy
Senior Policy Analyst and Legislative Coordinator
503-934-0008 bob.rindy@state.or.us
Jim Rue
Director
503-934-0002 jim.rue@state.or.us
Christine Shirley
Natural Hazards and Floodplain Specialist
503-934-0027 christine.shirley@state.or.us
Dave Smith
Database Administrator
​503-934-0013 dave.f.smith@state.or.us
Linda Smith
Accountant 3
503-934-0004 linda.smith@state.or.us
Patty Snow
Ocean and Coastal Services Division Manager
503-934-0052 patty.snow@state.or.us
Matt Spangler
Senior Coastal Policy Analyst
541-574-1095 matt.spangler@state.or.us
Karen Swirsky
Land Use and Transportation Planner
541-325-6927 karen.swirsky@state.or.us
Casaria Taylor
Rules, Records & Policy Coordinator/Asst. to Deputy Director
503-934-0065 casaria.taylor@state.or.us

Ali Turiel
Land Use and Transportation Planner

​503-934-0064 ali.turiel@state.or.us
Mara Ulloa
Accountant 1
503-934-0014 mara.ulloa@state.or.us
Jeff Weber
Coastal Conservation Coordinator
971-673-0964 jeff.weber@state.or.us
Patrick Wingard
North Coast Regional Representative
503-812-5448 patrick.wingard@state.or.us
Laren Woolley
Coastal Shores Specialist
541-574-0811 laren.woolley@state.or.us
Grant Young
Northeast Regional Representative
541-325-6924 grant.s.young@state.or.us