Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Transportation & Growth Management (TGM) 503-986-4349
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Constance Beaumont
Education and Outreach Program
503-934-0048
Constance.Beaumont@state.or.us

Laura Buhl
Code Assistance Program

​503-934-0073

laura.buhl@state.or.us

Frances Campoz
Publications
503-986-4221 Frances.Campoz@odot.state.or.us
Matthew Crall
TGM Program Co-Manager - DLCD
503-934-0046
Matthew.Crall@state.or.us
Gail Curtis
Region 1
503-731-8206 Gail.E.Curtis@odot.state.or.us
Gary Fish
TSP Assessment Service
503-934-0030
Gary.Fish@state.or.us
Sue Geniesse
Planning
503-986-4442 Sue.Geniesse@odot.state.or.us
Devin Hearing
Region 4 Lead Grant Manager
541-388-6388 devin.hearing@odot.state.or.us
David Helton
Region 2
541-726-2545 David.I.Helton@odot.state.or.us

Bill Holmstrom
TGM Coordinator
Quick Response Program (Interim)

503-934-0040
bill.holmstrom@state.or.us
Cheryl Jarvis-Smith
Region 5 Lead Grant Manager
541-963-1574 Cheryl.Jarvis-Smith@odot.state.or...
Allie Krull
Region 3
541-957-3635 Allie.Krull@odot.state.or.us
Elizabeth Ledet
Planning
503-986-3205 Elizabeth.L.Ledet@odot.state.or.us
Laura Lehman
Planning
​503-934-0059 laura.lehman@state.or.us
Cindy Lesmeister
Grants/Contracts Coordinator
503-986-4349 Cindy.L.Lesmeister@odot.state.or.us
Robert Maestre
TGM Program Co-Manager - ODOT
503-986-4165 Robert.A.Maestre@odot.state.or.us
John McDonald
Region 3 Lead Grant Manager
541-957-3688 John.McDonald@odot.state.or.us
Lidwien Rahman
Region 1 Lead Grant Manager
503-731-8229 Lidwien.Rahman@odot.state.or.us
Naomi Zwerdling
Region 2 Lead Grant Manager
503-986-2836 Naomi.Zwerdling@odot.state.or.us