Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services

People

Looking for your local representative? Check out the Map of ODOT Regions and the list of representatives below.

 
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Transportation & Growth Management (TGM) 503-986-4349
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL

Laura Buhl
Code Assistance Program

​503-934-0073

Laura.Buhl@state.or.us

Frances Campoz
Publications
503-986-4221 Frances.Campoz@odot.state.or.us
Matthew Crall
TGM Program Co-Manager - DLCD
503-934-0046
Matthew.Crall@state.or.us
Gary Fish 
TSP Assessment Service
503-934-0030
Gary.Fish@state.or.us
Devin Hearing 
Region 4 Lead Grant Manager
541-388-6388
Devin.Hearing@odot.state.or.us
Bill Holmstrom 
DLCD TGM Coordinator
503-934-0040
Bill.Holmstrom@state.or.us​
Cheryl Jarvis-Smith 
Region 5 Lead Grant Manager
541-963-1574
Cheryl.Jarvis-Smith@odot.state.or.us
Elizabeth Ledet 
ODOT TGM Coordinator​
503-986-3205
Elizabeth.L.Ledet@odot.state.or.us

Cindy Lesmeister 
Grants/Contracts Coordinator

503-986-4349​
Cindy.L.Lesmeister@odot.state.or.us
Evan Manvel
Education and Outreach Program
​503-934-0059
Evan.Manvel@state.or.us​
John McDonald 
Region 3 Lead Grant Manager
541-957-3688​
John.McDonald@odot.state.or.us
Lidwien Rahman
Region 1 Lead Grant Manager
503-731-8229 Lidwien.Rahman@odot.state.or.us​
Michael Rock
TGM Program Co-Manager - ODOT
503-986-3179
Michael.D.Rock@odot.state.or.us
​Ali Turiel
Quick Response Program
​503-934-0064
Ali.Turiel@state.or.us
Naomi Zwerdling
Region 2 Lead Grant Manager
503-986-2836
Naomi.Zwerdling@odot.state.or.us​
​​​​​​